Starting at: $22.16

Save $2.01 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Shower Curtain Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • true to it's color
    Verified Purchase

    love the color, just what I wanted, looks and feels good enough to be used for a shower curtain along

    Read More
    connie u. March 9, 2017
  • NIcely made
    Verified Purchase

    made well should wear well and looks good on room

    Read More
    Fay S. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, good colors, great addition to newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    William P. September 20, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    It's just like being in a hotel, except you are in my bathroom!

    Read More
    imdsr79 June 22, 2016
  • Did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well, nice weight so it wouldn't billow into the shower.

    Read More
    Megen K. April 8, 2016
  • Shower curtain liner
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted!! It's perfect, light and clean. Great price as well

    Read More
    Christina P. March 9, 2016
  • Josette D
    Verified Purchase

    I use this behind my shower curtain and the reply water and gives such a beautiful touch

    Read More
    Josette D. March 6, 2016
  • shower liner
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good ...hard to find this color

    Read More
    todd m. February 15, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower liner to replace one my husband hated. We are very pleased with this liner. To date, there is no mold or discoloration. It hangs well and keeps the water contained inside the shower. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Vicki B. January 12, 2016
  • Great shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and would buy again.

    Read More
    Chocolate Sauce January 8, 2016
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice tobe able to wash it. good quality

    Read More
    T December 11, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and performs well.

    Read More
    anonymous November 29, 2015
  • No longer in used
    Verified Purchase

    I need to throw it away after few months of usage....

    Read More
    mminichan November 7, 2015
  • Nice liner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this because I wanted something that was easy to wash. Washed numerous times and has held up well. Only wish it was weighted on bottom. I have a shower, no tub, and with the low step in profile the liner tends to fly out repeatedly.

    Read More
    jacksonblue November 4, 2015
  • amanda92
    Verified Purchase

    I have use this curtain liner and it does very well. I like it very well.

    Read More
    amanda92 October 22, 2015
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say, it's a liner, and does the job.

    Read More
    sactown1 October 1, 2015
  • Rancher
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job nicely, keeping water in the tub.

    Read More
    Rancher September 3, 2015
  • Not your mother;s vinyl liner
    Verified Purchase

    Not waterproof, just water resistant. It works well but tends to cling to you in the shower. Dries quickly and no signs of mildew.

    Read More
    dulcegato August 19, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and feel curtain liner. I did not wash it yet but it looks great and is a great quality. Very nice to touch.

    Read More
    Victoria G. August 6, 2015
  • Worked well for our purposes
    Verified Purchase

    Decent curtain for our needs.

    Read More
    John H. August 3, 2015
Sponsored Links