Sale: $17.00

Save $1.89 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Shams (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    gift for a friend color is a good match

    Read More
    annettelcarroll April 6, 2017
  • sebs
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking but can work for spring.

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 26, 2017
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral color great. Matches several comforters

    Read More
    Augustine C. June 3, 2016
  • Love these shams!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, few wrinkles iron out easy. Perfect fit for standard pillows. True color to what is pictured. A great buy , very soft and smooth. They match my microfiber bedspread.

    Read More
    Mickey W. August 14, 2015
  • Note worth the Money!!
    Verified Purchase

    They faded so bad after only 3 washes that they look like we have had them for 10 yrs. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    watchs47 May 8, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Material is soft, good fit on pillows, and at an affordable price! Will buy more of these before this deal is gone.

    Read More
    ubazame February 28, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some shams that were not expensive. These were higher quality than I expected. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    sommertn January 18, 2012
  • Microfiber shams
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice and affordable pillow sham which fit well and are made of easy care material which maintains it shape after washing and doesn't fade.

    Read More
    buckeye97 November 16, 2011
  • pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a couple of shams for a guest room; these are not great,but met my needs for a quick fix to existing bedding

    Read More
    barbaritaa October 15, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Would have liked to have had option to purchase just two shams but would still recommed this products AND will always recommend Overstock.com! :)

    Read More
    ericatalk September 20, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this products and I would recommend Overstock to friends.

    Read More
    nikolas120406 July 15, 2011
  • 4 Shams!
    Verified Purchase

    i was amazed that 4 shams were in just one order and the price was great.

    Read More
    ireneuveges July 12, 2011
  • Soft shams
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft shams. The color is accurate. The quality is nice. They were a bit smaller than I thought they'd be, but they were described accurately on the site.

    Read More
    cagney13 July 8, 2011
  • Microfiber shams
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my order. I was able to find just the right color. They wash very well.

    Read More
    shelmaxx June 30, 2011
  • wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow shams were just what I was looking for. Color was correct and I love them. Oh and they wash & dry \.

    Read More
    houndhse June 28, 2011
  • nice blue color
    Verified Purchase

    these are okay if you are looking for thin fabric...they don't really "dress" the bed up since the they lack ruffles or gathers....

    Read More
    werma June 8, 2011
  • king shams
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are very nice, However, they were advertised as KING and they are probably queen size. I had to use other pillows because I didn't want to go through the bother of sending them back.

    Read More
    mjrochon January 26, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    love these shams and sooooo soft and comfortable... I keep ordering more!!!!!! You wont be sorry if you get these..... My husband loves them too!

    Read More
    pamdoughty January 19, 2011
  • great shams
    Verified Purchase

    These were so soft. Love them. Getting 4 is a great deal. Will buy again.

    Read More
    lostinfog January 8, 2011
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the shams were supposed to be microfiber but they were like pillow case material it was nothing pertaining microfiber

    Read More
    lacyblue December 24, 2010
Sponsored Links