Sale: $77.84

Was: $86.49

Save $8.65 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Reversible 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    excellent package for the price looks very nice colour true to picture

    Read More
    docbtall February 23, 2010
  • It's what you expect
    Verified Purchase

    Are these the best sheets? No. But they get the job done, and if you have nothing for your bed (sheets, blanket, etc.) this will give you everything you need. The blanket was a bit hot for Phoenix, even in winter.

    Read More
    elimis February 22, 2010
  • Feel great
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with everything, feels great, and looks great, and fits King size bed to a T, good price for your money

    Read More
    dragonflyaflutter February 20, 2010
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the look and feel of the comforter. Perfect color for our bedroom. Sheets are fair quality. We would recommend them to any one.

    Read More
    jktigard February 15, 2010
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I thought it would be nice but my goodness it is so soft and warm my husband even likes it. He said we should get another one. I would recommend it to all may family and friends.

    Read More
    shininstar1 February 13, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Got this on sale and to suprise my wife. The product quality is great and it arrived in literally 3 days from the time I clicked purchase. I just slept on the sheets last night for the first time and am impressed. My wife is very picky about her sheets and she gave it a thumbs up and this was after only one washing. A funny thing about the sheets - They are very soft, almost satin like, and very light. However, they seem to really keep the heat in. Its winter right now so it was great, however, not sure how they'll do un summer. All in all I'm happy.

    Read More
    woolpatrol February 12, 2010
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase of the microfiber bed in a bag. The quality is good and it fits my Queen size bed with room to spare as others often do not. The comforter keeps me warm and my dog loves it. I am having a rough time keeping him off the bed since I purchased it.

    Read More
    cookie63 February 11, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this Bed n Bag. The colors are exactlly what is shown!! The only thing is if you have animals it does show the hair on the comforter but over all I love it and it looks great with the curtains I got as well!! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for this type of bedding!!

    Read More
    hwilson9801 February 11, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered just last week and wow! Pros: Very comfortable, Seems well made, Beautiful color, Great price! Cons: Retains heat more then I am use to, Collects pet hair easily. All in all I am very satisfied, and would recommend this product to family and friends.

    Read More
    kazee169 February 8, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The Product made an outstanding gift. The Set was comfortable, the fitted sheets fit very well and the color was just what he wanted. Thanks!

    Read More
    sugarb74 February 5, 2010
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. The red color is as it appears in the picture. Love the material. Would recommend this product for the price absolutely!

    Read More
    cocoa22 February 5, 2010
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our son. Great color, very soft and a good price. It looks good in his bedroom.

    Read More
    java01 January 31, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my package which was on time. It looks very nice and feels soft. It was a good buy.

    Read More
    malaykanitely January 29, 2010
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The reversible comforter, shams and bed skirt are wonderful. I was looking for that rich chocolate color for a long time and finally found it with this set. The comforter is just right, not too thick. It's not thick enough to keep you warm in seriously cold climent but I live in Phoenix so it's perfect. On nights that you need something a little heavier just add a blanket and I think it's just right. Very happy with everything except the sheets that came with, I believe they are made out of polyester. Not comfortable at all, but everything else is perfect.

    Read More
    bdelmerico January 29, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is really nice. Not to heavy but has the appearance of a heavy, fluffy comforter.

    Read More
    scoverstocker January 27, 2010
  • Cal King Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This microfiber reversible 8 piece bed in a bag for a California King size bed is an outstanding value. The quality is good, the appearance is pleasing, and the fabric is comfortable. I would recommend this highly as a starter set. It appears durable and versatile. Shipping was quick and the sales transaction was simple. A very positive internet transaction. I recommend this item highly.

    Read More
    mike6163 January 13, 2010
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and very pleased. Colors were just what I expected, very soft and cozy. Great Christmas present.

    Read More
    jer2022 December 29, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set...for the price, you cannot beat the value. It is really comfy and cozy. I definately would purchase it again.

    Read More
    crjeffrey December 10, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered this product for our spare bedroom and I am more than pleased with my purchase. Its a great price for a full bed set (i love that it comes with a bed skirt too!). The sheets are very comfy and the comforter is a perfect weight for year round use. I have too keep my cat away though because the hair does stick to the comforter quite a bit.

    Read More
    rarered99 December 1, 2009
  • Nice Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in King for an extra bedroom. Per my grandson, the set is very comfortable and warm. It is also very well constructed. Looks nice. Wish that I had ordered the matching pillows.

    Read More
    martyc123 November 24, 2009
Sponsored Links