Sale: $77.84

Was: $88.49

Save $10.65 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Reversible 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Microfiber reversible 8piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, will probably order another for my guest room.

    Read More
    housern November 1, 2012
  • Well pleased. Room looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    In redecorating the guest room, I envisioned using brown for contrast with the walls. This set really made the room eye-popping. Quality - for the price - is good. I'm happy!!

    Read More
    nita585 September 1, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great item use in the guest room. I ordered the maroon and it goes extremely well together. Great for the wintertime can be hot during the summer

    Read More
    zinful7 July 17, 2012
  • Nice color! Soft fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to clean. My bedroom is all chocolate! I bought another set for my bf :)

    Read More
    princessbuffy May 18, 2012
  • should be machine washable
    Verified Purchase

    color was great but it was not easy to clean and not machine washable. For those of us who occassionally eat in bed. What are you to do with spills?

    Read More
    brooklynreds May 18, 2012
  • The Sheets are amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this set! The sheets are soooooo soft they are almost silky. The comforter is also of good quality, and it keeps you very warm. I would buy this over and over again!

    Read More
    megs8684 May 16, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item and the color is great. Very warm & comfortable

    Read More
    siletz2 January 15, 2012
  • Super Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chocolate and tan set and it has lasted 3 years. The microfiber is super soft and warm. I am unable to find anything else as soft as this. It matches other sets. Perfect for soft feel and warmth.

    Read More
    nursejacq80 January 8, 2012
  • riversibility
    Verified Purchase

    A great value with all the pillow shams, the comforter and the sheet set! Well Made!

    Read More
    erich16 December 30, 2011
  • good purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this item about 6 months ago and it is a very comfortable set. its not very stylish but i typically use it for a guest room. all in all it is a very good deal and i would definetly reccomend

    Read More
    mbeast82 December 7, 2011
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted! A beautiful and COMPLETE bed set all in one.... so soft and warm too! I love sleeping in these sheets!

    Read More
    niiki November 30, 2011
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is nice and soft. Keeps you very warm, I love it.

    Read More
    fthoodarmygirl November 5, 2011
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    sringel October 4, 2011
  • microfiber reversible bed in bag with sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    In redoing the bedroom with a burgandy accent, this purchase was right on regarding color. Some reds that you order are not burgandy, which I needed, but a more bright red. The burgandy was exact the color I needed, and the quilt set I received were exactly what I expected. The microfiber sheet set was awesome. Very smooth and soft. It does have a tendency to wrinkle and bunch up. You have to staighen and tighten it up on the bed each day, but other than that a great purchase.

    Read More
    annie101951 September 4, 2011
  • bedroom bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed room bedding its soft color is very vibtrant washes well.

    Read More
    minnie July 19, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my bedroom , the look is very charming and the softness of the fabric is enticing to constantly feel it .. i am enjoying the set very much i would strongly recommend it

    Read More
    cecicha July 7, 2011
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price. Very good product. Overstock.com is a winner every time.

    Read More
    mrconsumer April 15, 2011
  • bed in a bag

    i received the bed in a bag....and when i open the package everything was there and when i placed on the bed the hole set was wonderful....I would reccomend this to friends and family....it was great wonderful experience.....wold do this again

    Read More
    dennisoneill January 28, 2011
  • Attractive But Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in cal king, smoke blue/denim. It was gorgeous and fit pretty well. However, the material does not breathe at all. It was like sleeping in between trash bags. It was extremely uncomfortable and after trying to adjust to it for a couple of weeks, I ended up throwing the whole set away.

    Read More
    jasonsmommy January 15, 2011
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly impressed. The comforter feels real nice but the stuffing does not stay in place and can bunch up. Mostly the corner stuffing gets folded back in and you have to work it back out. One good thing is it holds in a lot of heat.

    Read More
    borgniin January 10, 2011
Sponsored Links