Sale: $77.84

Was: $88.49

Save $10.65 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Reversible 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    SET CAME IN THE COLOR I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR

    Read More
    KAREN M. February 13, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for the price, and the comforter is extremely soft! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Daniel P. September 17, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son who loved the set, including the color. The material is very soft and the price was right!

    Read More
    happyshopper32 August 12, 2016
  • Very nice feel to these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and keeps the heat in nicely.

    Read More
    shineytop64 June 4, 2016
  • Looks okay
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it not to be so dark. It looks okay in my extra bedroom, but is not the quality of other Madison Park sets I've ordered.

    Read More
    empressjay December 8, 2015
  • Static cling city
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter literally melted in the dryer. Probably lucky we didn't start a fire. The sheets create massive amounts of static and feel weird to the touch. King size sheets barely fit width- almost nothing to tuck in, and way too long - like maybe they sewed the hems in the wrong place? Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Bridget B. November 28, 2015
  • worry free
    Verified Purchase

    anyone with pets or kids will envoy this set.

    Read More
    Melissa R. April 3, 2015
  • Jules E
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my purchase, the bedding is high quality, very comfortable and looks great, I would strongly recommend this product and I plan to buy all my bedding sets through Overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    Julia E. March 28, 2015
  • dymer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in quest room.

    Read More
    Dianne M. March 19, 2015
  • Very well made and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets and comforter are very well made. Would definitely recommend them

    Read More
    Jo November 10, 2014
  • Great bed in a bag set
    Verified Purchase

    This set has been a great bed in a bag set. It is very soft and looks great.

    Read More
    DSwan October 26, 2014
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a nice set. Good for the price. They are nice and soft.

    Read More
    saxtwin September 16, 2014
  • Nice but Not big enough
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is nice and of nice quality. The only problem is that it really isn't long enough to fit the entire California king bed. It is comfortable and the sheets and pillow cases fit nicely. The comforter could just use about another foot.

    Read More
    jkozen123 March 18, 2014
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set in blue twin for my 5 year old. I am pleased with it. The comforter is very soft and a lot softer than the a comforter I purchased for myself on overstock. One thing is it has some contrast stitching that goes around the part that covers the edge of mattress. I would have preferred it just be completely solid

    Read More
    cbruton2 September 15, 2013
  • Beautiful product, exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a high quality, low price comforter and sheet set. It's very nice and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    lharris500 August 16, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great bed in a bag. I was very impressed with the quality

    Read More
    pamelalouise August 3, 2013
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a California King sized set. I was very displeased but they wanted almost ** dollars to ship it back. The Comforter was flat and too small. The sheets were far too large and didnt stay on. The comforter offered no warmth at all. The pillow cases and sheets were a VERY low quality sheet, and the only thing I kept from the set was the shams for the two decorative pillows. VERY displeased. Also very displeased with Overstocks refusal to work with me on a return or exchange.

    Read More
    auengineer50 March 9, 2013
  • Very Comfortable and Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    Great collection of sheets and comforter! Great value. I wasn't crazy about the color but overall very satisfied.

    Read More
    chrazzi January 26, 2013
  • A Good Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The night I put this set on my bed , I sleep like other night. Its so soft and cozy.

    Read More
    mstoya9 December 19, 2012
  • I like the product I purchased. It is good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Will definitely keep shopping with you. It is worth it.

    Read More
    moscoviter December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links