Sale $80.99

Was: $89.99

Save $9.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Reversible 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice until you wash it a couple of times. The comforter started to fall apart. Now starting to see wear and tear in the sheets too.

    Read More
    hcbaby9012 November 20, 2017
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had expensive sets that needed dry cleaning, and would last for years! This lasted a few washes before tearing. However, very comfortable. My bed is oversized so the sheets fit but not to a T. The color I ordered was delivered a lot darker than expected as well but kept it because it still matched my decor. I'd recommend this in a room that is used so often to keep from the wear and tear.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. October 30, 2017
  • Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for many years now and it's still in good shape. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dawn B. August 21, 2017
  • This was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a niece. She loves this set!

    Read More
    klatona123 June 16, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    SET CAME IN THE COLOR I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR

    Read More
    KAREN M. February 13, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for the price, and the comforter is extremely soft! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Daniel P. September 17, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son who loved the set, including the color. The material is very soft and the price was right!

    Read More
    happyshopper32 August 12, 2016
  • Very nice feel to these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and keeps the heat in nicely.

    Read More
    shineytop64 June 4, 2016
  • Looks okay
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it not to be so dark. It looks okay in my extra bedroom, but is not the quality of other Madison Park sets I've ordered.

    Read More
    empressjay December 8, 2015
  • Static cling city
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter literally melted in the dryer. Probably lucky we didn't start a fire. The sheets create massive amounts of static and feel weird to the touch. King size sheets barely fit width- almost nothing to tuck in, and way too long - like maybe they sewed the hems in the wrong place? Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Bridget B. November 28, 2015
  • worry free
    Verified Purchase

    anyone with pets or kids will envoy this set.

    Read More
    Melissa R. April 3, 2015
  • Jules E
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my purchase, the bedding is high quality, very comfortable and looks great, I would strongly recommend this product and I plan to buy all my bedding sets through Overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    Julia E. March 28, 2015
  • dymer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in quest room.

    Read More
    Dianne M. March 19, 2015
  • Very well made and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets and comforter are very well made. Would definitely recommend them

    Read More
    Jo November 10, 2014
  • Great bed in a bag set
    Verified Purchase

    This set has been a great bed in a bag set. It is very soft and looks great.

    Read More
    DSwan October 26, 2014
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a nice set. Good for the price. They are nice and soft.

    Read More
    saxtwin September 16, 2014
  • Nice but Not big enough
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is nice and of nice quality. The only problem is that it really isn't long enough to fit the entire California king bed. It is comfortable and the sheets and pillow cases fit nicely. The comforter could just use about another foot.

    Read More
    jkozen123 March 18, 2014
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set in blue twin for my 5 year old. I am pleased with it. The comforter is very soft and a lot softer than the a comforter I purchased for myself on overstock. One thing is it has some contrast stitching that goes around the part that covers the edge of mattress. I would have preferred it just be completely solid

    Read More
    cbruton2 September 15, 2013
  • Beautiful product, exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a high quality, low price comforter and sheet set. It's very nice and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    lharris500 August 16, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great bed in a bag. I was very impressed with the quality

    Read More
    pamelalouise August 3, 2013