Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $54.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Reversible 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this set a lot

    Read More
    maryfrommaryland August 18, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son as a gift and he loved it!

    Read More
    MD1225 July 24, 2017
  • Microfiber Reversible 4 piece
    Verified Purchase

    Like it so far. Would like to see a longer comforter for post beds available.

    Read More
    ILovePepper2 July 20, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This set is ok. It holds up after numerous washings.

    Read More
    Dee July 1, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Christmas gift. Nice quality, not too heavy

    Read More
    Cheryl D T. June 16, 2017
  • Still looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my son's room and it is holding up well. It is warm in the winter and cool in the summer. What a great buy! I will buy again.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 12, 2017
  • it was ok
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok snagged a lot and always had strings and stitching come off it.

    Read More
    Phillip B. June 7, 2017
  • Bought for My Son's Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It has held up to many years of use both in college and at home. It washes well, and is comfortable. Great value for the price. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    edibs May 30, 2017
  • As Goldilocks would say "It's just right".
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these new sheets to go on my new bed . Fits Cal King mattress perfectly. No sags, doesn't pull off the corners. Soft. Color does not wash out. Very comfortable. Happy with purchase. Will buy a spare set soon.

    Read More
    Shirley A. May 15, 2017
  • Reversible Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good solid set. I didnt put excellent only because the stitching could have been a little better. For the price it is a great set!

    Read More
    tupproach May 12, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Is looks really pretty but isn't very soft.

    Read More
    KIMBERLY H. February 2, 2017
  • Microfiber reversible 4-piece conforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter. It is lightweight, but very warm made of high quality material

    Read More
    Doris S. January 13, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Teen room makeover, absolutely love it, great quality

    Read More
    Angela K. January 4, 2017
  • Perfect match to description
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased brown for my son's room. It's masculine, soft and durable. We are both very happy!

    Read More
    Lisa L. December 10, 2016
  • Nice and cool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's bed. He loves it, very cool and comfortable and very nice looking.

    Read More
    Tina S. November 30, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy excellent product

    Read More
    Gwendolyn L. November 14, 2016
  • Risky
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia R. November 12, 2016
  • California King???
    Verified Purchase

    This was advertises as a "California King" size comforter. It does not even cover our mattress. What a disappointment.

    Read More
    Jeffrey Y. October 20, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this comforter for a few months now. Recently I took it to the laundry mat because it's to big for our washer. After its first wash it was more lush and fluffy than before. I absolutely love the color too.

    Read More
    Denise K. October 14, 2016
  • Stands up to the dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as our two German shepherds had made a mess of a cheap mass-market coverlet. It washes beautifully and so far they haven't been able to rip it.

    Read More
    Shaila S. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links