Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Pink Stripe 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely fantastic look and feel!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after a long, exhausting search for duvet covers, and I think it is fantastic. The fabric is super soft and stays warm when you sleep. The stripes are perfect, not overwhelming or too much, even for a pink room. The set appears to be reversible, and the opposite side matches well, too. The colors match the picture pretty well, except that some of the stripes seemed to be green in the picture, but are actually a grayish-tan. Other than that, a great product, I highly recommend!

    Read More
    schang198 September 2, 2013
  • Comfy duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover came very true to color pictured. Button close at the bottom is great. Only thing I'm not loving (but don't really mind) is the somewhat "slick" texture of the fabric. Some people may prefer a more "satiny" feel though!

    Read More
    phoeberachel May 31, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to update my daughters room. She loves the colors. The mint color isn't as vibrant as in the picture but still in the color scheme we were looking for.

    Read More
    dianna03 April 10, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price..it's very light weight and thin...It looks nice on my bed

    Read More
    sunshine28216 April 5, 2012
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter - she loves the colors and fabric! A big plus with this type of fabric is that it doesn't collect pet hair on it so it stays hair free.

    Read More
    lorianderson40 December 13, 2011
  • Microfiber Pink Stripe 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect b/c it was sophisticated w/o being to feminine or stuffy.

    Read More
    kansas2010 November 5, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set! I was looking for something for my 8 year old that was a pattern to grow with her. This pattern fit the bill but I was a little disappointed when it arrived and the, what appeared to be aqua stripe, was actually gray. She loved it anyway!

    Read More
    mchellek September 28, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I received my duvet in 5 days. It really looks GREAT... Like the other reviews it is thin however; it works well for me, I used my white downs comforter (a comforter that doesn't get much use since having kids ) which gave it a really nice plushed look... I love it and my 4 year old daughter loves it also.

    Read More
    ninamj December 15, 2010
  • I love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have really gotten into duvet covers because it is economical than spending money on multiple bed sets. The microfiber is a little thinner/slick than I expected however i used it for my down comforter and it feels very nice. The look is great and the added two shams for the Full size completes the look. This would be great for a thin comforter for summer as it is light or over heavy down like mine. Be aware due to the light colors of the the cover, any dark shades on the comforter will probably show through a bit. I still like it a lot!

    Read More
    crysta090 November 19, 2010
  • Cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are really cute but the fabric is really thin and cheap feeling.

    Read More
    shankath October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links