Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $54.46
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Oh-So-Soft Queen Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft!!!!!! I would buy another if I needed another

    Read More
    ladue1954 May 2, 2017
  • Not Quite a Queen Size, but Extremely Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is extremely soft, but it's not quite Queen size. It goes from just about 6" below the top of the mattress to 6" from the bottom and it doesn't drape over at all. It also doesn't shed at all.

    Read More
    Dawn S. April 8, 2017
  • Terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I received this blanket- the vanilla color was beautiful and the feel was so luxurious. My excitement waned quickly when we noticed that it shed A LOT! I tried washing/drying it 3 times but it just got worse and spread all over the house. Yesterday I put it in a gsrbafe bag just to get it contained & out of the house! A Mess

    Read More
    OstkUser806301 February 16, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Wash in cold water. Pills a little

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 17, 2016
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are a favorite in this house. Very soft, warm and cozy!

    Read More
    parkside00 December 14, 2016
  • Perfect lightweight blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is perfect for someone who wants warmth without weight. Very warm and oh so soft!

    Read More
    Timothy M. November 19, 2016
  • Debra H
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and onfortable! Love it!

    Read More
    Debra H. June 15, 2016
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, lovely color. Looks like it will wash and wear well.

    Read More
    Beth H. May 10, 2016
  • Mom LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother ,who lives in a cold climate, so she could snuggle warmly on her couch. She can't stop talking about how much she loves it and how soft, warm and plush it is. If mom loves it, then it has to be a winner.

    Read More
    meekay April 9, 2016
  • Softest blanket in the World!
    Verified Purchase

    I've washed this blanket 20 times. It is in as great shape now, as when I first got it. Soft, from the very beginning and very warm.

    Read More
    kyfireopal February 9, 2016
  • soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 more blankets for a total of 7 to date. Washes well and remains soft.

    Read More
    999anonymous November 14, 2015
  • Soft and good size
    Verified Purchase

    I keep these on my sofa, (I have 2) and it has been durable and remains soft.

    Read More
    lee30024 April 21, 2015
  • Wish they had other colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Softest blanket ever. We love it!!

    Read More
    txchantilly April 13, 2015
  • Soft as a bunny
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I rated it as good is because of the shed-factor

    Read More
    dekdahl April 10, 2015
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible I dislike this blanket. I guess I only like natural fibers.

    Read More
    ruthric7 March 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, warm, cozy and oversized!, Doesn't shed and we love it!

    Read More
    pagouveia March 2, 2014
  • Love this blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft. Has not left fuzz balls. Have not washed yet to check for,shrinkage. I would order another one if I needed it.

    Read More
    go4carrie December 30, 2013
  • Luscious Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived quickly. The color and description were accurate. This is a very cozy and warm blanket. It is soft and has not shed, even after washing and drying. I am pleased with the purchase and I am going to order two more.

    Read More
    tashi689 November 29, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was to replace an identical one I bought 2 years ago (dog got sick on old one had to throw out). They seemed to have changed the material. While warm and comfy, the material feels thinner, which is not a big deal. However, this new one sheds like crazy whereas the previous one did not shed at all. Disappointing for such a pricy item. Will probably need to throw out.

    Read More
    sirgoo November 28, 2013
  • Florida Brother Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my brother who has circulation issues. I wasn't sure if he could use it in Florida in late Summer. He is using the blanket and loves it!! Overstock makes it easy for me to send gifts at a distance. Not only is delivery timely, but quality of merchandise gives me confidence the gift is first rate. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    little123 October 7, 2013
Sponsored Links