Starting at $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Oh So Soft King Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teal Mcrofiber King Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. It is really substantial, soft and such a beautiful color. It is very warm and toasty.

    Read More
    Karen S. December 15, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warm blanket.

    Read More
    OstkUser130143 December 11, 2017
  • Bought this as a sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blanket is so incredibly soft! It didn't last long on couch got moved off to my bed and purchased another for sofa! Our Boxer has also discovered how soft it is. Washes great

    Read More
    Susan F. October 30, 2017
  • So soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a gift for my sister. She and her dog love it so much, they often fight over it then end up snuggling under it together to keep them warm during the winter months in Massachusetts. The color selections are generous and the blanket itself is soft, comfy and made well.

    Read More
    Francine G. September 22, 2017
  • Blankets-King
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these blankets so soft and warm. Good quality for the price. Looks like they will wash easily. There is a good feel to the blanket. I would recommend these blankets.

    Read More
    browley40 August 15, 2017
  • Still soft
    Verified Purchase

    After 18 months of regular washing in a regular washing machine, it's still as soft as new. There's a little pilling on the hem where we hug it to sleep at night, but it's nothing unlivable. The big dog loves to lie on it and hasn't caused any crushing or pilling to the pile. Just as good as new, and the right weight year round.

    Read More
    cruger July 28, 2017
  • Sheds Terribly

    Incredibly soft and wonderful rich color, but it sheds terribly even after multiple washings. Basically, I am unable to use decoratively at the foot of my bed as I have an ivory duvet, which looks dirty from all of the shedding. I will probably end up donating it for use in an animal shelter.

    Read More
    Ellen S. July 22, 2017
  • soft!Q
    Verified Purchase

    its like wrapping yourself in a fur coat!

    Read More
    LOVESMESOMEOVERSTOCK July 5, 2017
  • JEM
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it is oh so soft! We'll see what happens after multiple washes. The color was true to illustration

    Read More
    Jan M. May 18, 2017
  • So So SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this blanket. Its exactly what I was looking for. Its very light so it doesn't add a lot of warmth, but just enough coverage with a sheet on the bed in the summer time for Texas. I willb e buying a few more for family members.

    Read More
    chris9plus1 April 24, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love it comfy bright color

    Read More
    Tammi P. March 14, 2017
  • Incredibly soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly soft but the first time i washed it I has fuzzy pills all over.

    Read More
    gcdc January 31, 2017
  • Snuggle up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice blanket. We use it on our king bed. Love it and I would purchase it again!

    Read More
    mooregolfmom January 26, 2017
  • Luxuriously soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with this blanket. It is comfy soft, & reminds me of the soft touch of turtle fur. Large enough to fit perfectly on our standard Kind bed with plenty of room to tuck under the mattress at the end of the bed. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lovestoremodel January 19, 2017
  • Oh so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft cozy and warm!! Thanks . Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle G. November 15, 2016
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    The softest warmest blanket.. definitely worth every penny

    Read More
    nadine00 November 7, 2016
  • A Treat to Own
    Verified Purchase

    This is the softest blanket ever. We use it year-round and will never go back to heavy, itchy bed covers. It washes like a dream and does not pill or clump. Its just a joy to have and use.

    Read More
    Linda R. June 29, 2016
  • Soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and softness. We were looking for teal forever and finally found these. Easy to wash dog hair off and they dry perfectly in our dryer.

    Read More
    Bonny F. June 22, 2016
  • Softest blanket ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is sooooooo soft! It's not stiff at all and very warm. Doesn't breathe much because it's synthetic but lightweight and perfect for between the sheet and comforter on cold winter nights. My children keep trying to steal it off my bed to snuggle with & I have to track it down.

    Read More
    voodini June 4, 2016
  • Color of this should read Santa Red, not Ruby
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not the magenta/wine I expected but a Santa red. Definitely DOES NOT match the picture. It does provide warmth without getting too hot. It is also one of the softest blankets I've owned. My lint trap was full when I initially washed it. It didn't bunch up or pill, but maintained it's softness. I'd love it if it weren't for the color.

    Read More
    tundragal February 27, 2016