Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Memory Foam 17 x 24 Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Basic but functional
    Verified Purchase

    Basic but functional. If I were to order again however I would order the same thing but larger if available.

    Read More
    Julie C. July 26, 2017
  • Ok Mat
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, not great. Does not hold shape well.

    Read More
    beans62584 August 10, 2016
  • Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, cushy and perfect for my bathroom. Was just off on the size for my husband but otherwise, beautiful

    Read More
    Ingrid S. October 19, 2015
  • This Bath Is Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath mat. It is dense and has held up wash after wash.

    Read More
    judy2014 August 23, 2015
  • senior adult
    Verified Purchase

    good product, comfortable to stand on

    Read More
    websearch April 22, 2015
  • Nice Foam Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    serbus2643 March 18, 2015
  • Simply Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love my memory form bath mat. It's soft, comfortable and the color is a perfect match for my guest powder room.

    Read More
    sp1nctzy March 18, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    great to step out of the tub

    Read More
    Lynn M. March 14, 2015
  • Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Finally the right color and size. Easy to wash. Just let air dry.

    Read More
    Ele February 11, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas gift for my dad and he liked it. Quality is very good and color pretty.

    Read More
    rozib December 28, 2014
  • Feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bath mat! Feels great to stand on and absorbs quickly.

    Read More
    Decatur, Ga October 9, 2014
  • Great soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is super soft! If you get it really wet it takes a little bit to dry out, but it doesn't create a musty smell in the rug.

    Read More
    mommajackson308 August 11, 2014
  • First time I washed it, it fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it according to the machine wash instructions on the tag. When the washer finished running, there was a huge rip in the front of the mat, making it unusable. This rug was not cheap, so I am not happy.

    Read More
    christenj February 17, 2014
  • attractive sturdy bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bath rugs. soft and feels good under the feet. Cleans easily. Very satisfied

    Read More
    lovefelix January 28, 2014
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good except for the non skid backing, it slips on my tile floors. I thought it would be a little larger but that is my mistake. Decent mat.

    Read More
    rpperkins1 October 16, 2013
  • Good quality memory foam mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. I have not washed yet to determine if it will stand up to being laundered.

    Read More
    lovefuzzfaces October 3, 2013
  • Comfortable bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I expected but good for the purpose. It seems to wear quickly. I would not get again, but that's my preference. Someone else might love it.

    Read More
    pattycakes38 October 3, 2013
  • Memory foam bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small washable rug beside my bed in the same color as my comforter. Since I am using it on carpeting, it does not 'stick' as well as if it were used in the bathroom. Otherwise, it is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    duckiemh September 27, 2013
  • What a great feeling under my feet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this memory foam bath rug. I wish I would've gotten the bigger size. It looks great in my bathroom, it doesn't slip when you step on it and the cushioned feeling is wonderful!

    Read More
    kateums August 15, 2013
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bath mat. I have one similar to it in my other bathroom. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    bonniepertuset July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links