Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Feather/ Down Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love down blankets! This was a good purchase

    Read More
    Selma J. April 21, 2017
  • Down Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Many years ago we bought this for my Dad. He used it all the time, now that he is gone I am still using it. It is durable and warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser877813 February 11, 2017
  • down blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket has held up very well, and it has been through a lot. I wash it, and dry it in the machine.

    Read More
    Debra W. December 2, 2016
  • Great lightweight quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these quilts, I have bought three. Very lightweight but exceptionally warm on a freezing winter night.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. August 26, 2016
  • Just the right amount of warm
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is perfect for the Tennessee fall and winter seasons. It's lightweight and warm at the same time. Great buy!

    Read More
    teegees June 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well and long lasting. I was quite pleased and purchased an additional one.

    Read More
    pamjamber April 7, 2016
  • Love this Down Blanket

    This is the best down blanket, it is so very warm and lightweight. If you like to snuggle down into a nice warm bed and not be weighted down with a heavy comforter this is your answer.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. December 29, 2015
  • Super nice, lightweight very warm blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this wonderful blanket. It's light feels like sleeping under soft cotton but keeps you warm. I've washed it several time without any issues and comes out fluffy each time. A must have!!!

    Read More
    Darlene W W. November 7, 2015
  • Good for cold nights
    Verified Purchase

    The material was a little strange to get used to but I liked that it was lightweight but really warm

    Read More
    michelek87 October 23, 2015
  • Okay comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Did not care for the color. Gave to my granddaughter she loves it. It is light weight. Good for the summer.

    Read More
    RETHA T. July 10, 2015
  • perfect year round blanket for florida

    I've bought 3 of these now and everyone that I've given one to loves it as much as I do

    Read More
    claire b. April 21, 2015
  • Overall Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket comes in with smell from the feather. After 1 wash, the smell almost disapeear. The reason I take off 2 stars is because, 1. The blanket doesn't have much down filled. Even that was advertised as blanket but it is still much lighter than I was expected. 2. The micro fiber cover doesn't feel as smooth and soft as other micro fiber blanket. It also make a nosie while you are sleeping under it or you try to touch or move the blanket. I guess that will change over the year after many washes of the blanket. But if you only want to to use it in the summer or early fall. That price is reasonable. otherwise, it is not worth the money.

    Read More
    silk618 December 14, 2014
  • Colossal disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two microfiber down blankets in the past from Overstock, like the ones pictured in the product description. The item I received is NOTHING like the item as pictured. First, it is flat and will not have the capacity to fluff like the ones pictured. It is trimmed with satin, which would be nice if you wanted a flatter blanket. Look at the blankets in the item description - they have no satin trim. Second, it has far more poor-quality feathers than down, unlike the blankets that used to be sold here with this item description. Third, it is heavy. The item as received has none of the good qualities like the blankets as pictured. It is false advertisement -- you will NOT receive anything like you see. I'm extremely disappointed that Overstock would be so careless as to send something that is nothing like what is advertised. I will be calling, and it will be going back. I NEVER would have spent a dime on this utter, complete piece of crap. The worst part is it was meant to be a birthday gift to my young daughter, who loves the king size down blanket (the one pictured) I have. Thanks for nothing, Overstock.

    Read More
    tifismama December 13, 2014
  • A great find
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a down blanket to work with the Pendleton wool bed blanket current on our bed. The two work very well together. This product doesn't have a funny smell like some of the reviews I've read about other products, nor does it "crunch" when using it, again, like some I have read about. Was alittle concerned about the full/queen size - no worries there either - it is plenty big enough to hang over 3 sides. An overall great blanket for the money. Would buy another with no hesitation if I needed one.

    Read More
    southwest decor October 22, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these and my friends have ask me where I got it and they, in turn, have ordered them from Overstock. It is a LIGHT cover for summer, but still substantial as a comforter. It looks great! I only wish they had khaki shams to match!

    Read More
    lulu1950 July 12, 2014
  • Great Buy at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this down blanket. I'm not a great fan of the color sage, but it doesn't matter because I love this down blanket so much.

    Read More
    usmcmomma March 18, 2014
  • best purchase in may years

    Bought mine over 6 years ago. washed them numerous times - they passed the time test with excellence :) Perfect summer blanket, although I myself use them during winter too.

    Read More
    iness March 8, 2014
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I've had one of these blankets for about 10 years and love it, since my dog and cat also love it (and have abused it a bit) it was time to order a new one. You won't go wrong with the price and the microfiber is the only was to go!

    Read More
    sustainability123 March 4, 2014
  • down microfiber sage
    Verified Purchase

    SIZE: KING - I HAVE A QUEEN BED BUT I LIKE THE EXTRA COVERS. IT IS VERY BIG TO MY QUEEN! FEEL- THE FEELING OF THE OUTER MATEREL IS SOFT, BUT "SLIPPERY" I DO NOT MIND IT IS COOL WHEN YOU GET IN THEN IT WARMS WITH YOUR BODY HEAT NEVER GETTING TO WARM. THE THICKNESS I THOUGHT WOULD BE MORE, BUT THATS OK YOU CAN FEEL THE SOFTNESS OF THE FEATHERS NO "FEATHER STICKS" POKING OUT. AND I DO NOT FEEL THEM EVEN IN THE BLANKET AT ALL. COLOR: I ORDERED SAGE, AND SAGE IS WHAT IT IS. NO MISSING STICHES. RIPS OR TARES DELIVERY: MY ORDER CAME ON TIME. SMALLER BOX THAN I TOUGHT BECAUSE I THOUGHT THE BLANKET WAS THICKER. I OPENED THE BOX IT DID HAVE A FUNNY SMELL BUT THE BLANKET WAS VACUMMED SEALED. THE BLANKET ITS SELF ALSO HAD THE SMELL, BUT I PUT IT IN THE DRYER TO "FLUFF" THE FEATHERS I DID USE A DRYER SHEET. THE SMELL WENT AWAY. I AM VERY HAPPY AND I WILL BE BUYING MORE MY KIDS AND GUEST ROOMS. THANK YOU O!

    Read More
    happygolucky26 January 12, 2014
  • wonderfully soft, lightweight and yet warm.
    Verified Purchase

    color was true to picture and it is a very nice lightweight blanket, yet very warm. Will buy more for gifts because the price is amazing.

    Read More
    joinporta December 31, 2013
Sponsored Links