Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Down Alternative Throws (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    i got these blankets and they are a good value. i was trying to replace a nicer down throw and these do not compare. they are fairly comfortable but the fabric is a little dull (i got the dark brown) and the quality is ok, not great. Nothing bad about them, i decided to keep them, but they are really nothing special either.

    Read More
    rachelleigh3 May 6, 2011
  • Microfiber Down Alternative Throws (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    the blanket throws where exactly what i wanted! would buy again if I needed more. the price is right!

    Read More
    sonnyc March 22, 2011
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    These are great throws. They are not thick, yet they are warm. Wash beautifully

    Read More
    momoflily February 10, 2011
  • Warm and snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this fabric, soft, warm. Washes up great. The only thing to remember is, this is a throw. The length is only 60" so is a little short if you want to pull it up around your shoulders. Does make a nice lap throw.

    Read More
    nancy26lou February 1, 2011
  • Gray blue color
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, silky and well made. The blue is very grayish rather than a baby blue. I had hoped to give these as baby shower gifts but don't think I will since they don't match the blue of other items.

    Read More
    itzsusan February 1, 2011
  • Lovely throws
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throws, nice green color, generous size. I highly recommend these throws, which are stylish and warm.

    Read More
    tumble1 January 31, 2011
  • Perfect for a toddler bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in brick for my daughter's toddler bed. It fits perfectly and is jut the right weight. They wash very well. I have no complaints - money well spent.

    Read More
    mkbain23 January 25, 2011
  • great little blanket
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well-made and look great. I am using them as couch covers. They wash up perfectly and dry fast.

    Read More
    pupmernickel January 25, 2011
  • Nice for Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I received my item to find that they are really small. I should have measured what 50x60 would look like. i'm 5'5" and i cover my feet and it reaches to my waist. this is more like a couch throw, not able to use it for the bedroom as it is too small. I like the material, good for use in Florida with our air conditioned rooms. too bad it's not longer... oh well.

    Read More
    shellyruiz January 15, 2011
  • nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the set of 2 in olive and use one on my couch and one at the foot of my bed. Excellent value for the price. The throw is soft and launders well. It is a perfect weight and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    amaryllisred January 9, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping all over locally and on the internet for microfiber throws that I can cover with fleece for Christmas presents. These are the best, in price and quality. Size could be larger if a tall person were to cover themselves with it.

    Read More
    buddiboy December 16, 2010
  • Terrific Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I tried to buy a throw this year, all I could find was fleece. Then, I remembered Overstock and went online shopping. These throws are terrific, especially for the price. I got the brown and it's a lovely color. Haven't washed them yet. I would recommend them to everyone. If they fall apart when I wash them, I'll write a new review.

    Read More
    lulujean December 3, 2010
  • SO SNUGGLEY
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THESE IN BRICK AS AN EARLY CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY SUPER SPOILED 15 YR OLD MINPIN. I WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK FOR MORE. HE LOVES THEM AND SADLY HE NO LONGER WANTS TO SLEEP IN BED WITH US. HE IS VERY ALLERGIC TO FLEECE AND HAS DEVELOPED SKIN RASHES IN HIS ELDER YEARS . THESE HOWEVER ARE A SAFE , SOFT ALTERNATIVE TO HIS FAVORITE FLEECE & FORMER DOWN BLANKETS WHICH WE DONATED TO OUT LOCAL SHELTER. THESE ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY, WASH WELL AND A EXCELLENT PRICE. GETTHESE AS A SOFT SNUGGLEY CUDDLEY CURL UP BLANKET FOR YOUR PET. THEY WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL THE HARD WORKERS AT THE O

    Read More
    misticsmom November 30, 2010
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    These two throws are great quality and are real deal at just $**** for two of them.

    Read More
    conleyr123 November 9, 2010
  • THROW BLANKET
    Verified Purchase

    These throw blankets are well worth the money...soft and warm, they have so many uses..good for throwing on the couch, bed for extra warmth or anywhere you need to feel cozy

    Read More
    jujeegirl September 15, 2010
  • Good for snuggling
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets arrived in a timely manner, per Overstock's usual modus operandi....The blankets are as described; the material soft, great size for a throw or child's bed (which is what I wanted to use one of them for), haven't washed them yet, but they look sturdy and I think they'll hold up nicely.

    Read More
    spontaneous1 August 3, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice throws. I ordered the red ones, they are beautiful.

    Read More
    iammia168 July 6, 2010
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are just as pictured, and are soft. They are thin but that is fine since we also use a microfiber throw underneath. We are using these as comforters on a toddler bed and they are just the right size for that without looking too cutesy.

    Read More
    gibso June 5, 2010
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of these throws. They are perfect for what we need. The color is better than I expected. We use these throws all the time, sometimes to cover our furry children who do not like heavy covers. They are very cozy. Worth the money.

    Read More
    mbmj May 15, 2010
  • jim
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a couple of throws for my young grandsom to cover up at nights too. I use them in the evening when things begin to cool off. I wear my pajamas while watching TV and they are a bit thin. The warmth from these blankets are more then enough to be comfortable. They are outstanding in quality and wash up easy in the permanent press wash and dry cycle.

    Read More
    jmpope March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links