Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Down Alternative Throws (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy throw for little money!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my throw's the day after I ordered them, I didn't even have a chance to wonder when they would be here. They are very soft and warm and will make great gifts for Christmas! Thanks "O"

    Read More
    nvpharmqt September 23, 2006
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice thin/light throws, Just perfect for FL air condition. Cats love them and easy to shake off cat hair. Thinking of ordering another set.

    Read More
    claire336 September 15, 2010
  • Look and Feel Great/Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these last year, for Christmas (in Burgundy and Navy). The weight is wonderful, light enough not to feel bulky and uncomfortable, yet warm enough to keep out chills and drafts. They wash up beautifully! Mine stand up to kids, pets and daily use, and I've had them for eight months - longer than most throws last around here. I'm back because I need a few more, and thought they would make a nice holiday gift, as well. I really enjoy the fact that they are lightweight; I can quickly fold them up and toss them on a bench. They're great to keep on the bed too, just for naps or relaxing.

    Read More
    countrymouse7 August 24, 2006
  • Should have noted measurements
    Verified Purchase

    This product is lovely (lavender) and soft and very comfortable, but as I didn't pay attention to the dimensions, I was disappointed it wasn't longer. My fault. However, its weight is PERFECT for summer (which was why I bought it when I read another review that it wasn't that warm)! I'm happy with it, and also keep thinking that it would be a wonderful summer BABY blanket! Perhaps I might sew the two together for mysel, tho!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 26, 2006
  • Very nice quality and just the right weight
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this throw. It is very nice quality and just the right weight for Oklahoma. The price is very cheap. They wash up beautifully. I would buy these again anytime if I needed them.

    Read More
    April 26, 2006
  • These are plenty warm enough for me! Every guest who uses one wants one too. I have bought the full size blanket for both my mother and mother-in-law as well as the throw. Now I have to get another throw for my MIL as she is tired of fighting with her husband over it. They hold up well, even after several washings. I will be ordering more today....

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Fantastic blankets
    Verified Purchase

    These are great blakets. The don't make you too hot, they keep you at just the right level of comfort. The are perfect to hang on the couch or living room chairs. They look very nice and provide easy access warthm when needed

    Read More
    omailshopperj August 9, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, lightweight yet warm blankets

    Read More
    adono April 5, 2017
  • Ohhh...
    Verified Purchase

    We love these soft cuddly throws!!

    Read More
    dchrist5 November 24, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my colleagues... the heat in our building leaves a lot to be desired... so they get a lot of use in the winter months ... everyone loves them!

    Read More
    Sandra D. May 23, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them, what else can I say!!

    Read More
    graciela22 March 2, 2016
  • Nice quality,
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality,washed well. Recommended to all.

    Read More
    linsart November 21, 2015
  • small throws
    Verified Purchase

    i took these on trips just the right size. i still have them after all these years

    Read More
    belinda a. October 17, 2015
  • Throws
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lightweight blankets. Using them down my shore place and they are perfect for the twin beds to have a little blanket. Color red is beautiful and washes well.

    Read More
    keegluv April 21, 2015
  • A little thin, but gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are pretty nice. They are quite thin and definitely "throw" size, which is a little smaller than I was hoping. However, since I received 2 blankets at such a great price I decided to keep them. They are a great size for my smaller children, and I have other larger blankets for the rest of us in the house.

    Read More
    marciajm May 15, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Unbeatable price on well-made washable throws. Since my dogs like to hang with me on the couch, these throws see lots of dirt and dog hair, and wash up clean and fresh. Absolutely fits my needs.

    Read More
    mguhin February 25, 2013
  • Throws
    Verified Purchase

    On the back of both my couches!! Perfect for cool nights. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    lakewoman1722 February 13, 2013
  • Microfiber Down Alternative Throws
    Verified Purchase

    The throws arrived on time. They will do the job, but would have liked the option of ordering just one as it's intended to be a gift. OK for the money spent.

    Read More
    beelz December 25, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect it is soft comfy vpu;ldn't be more pleased, price outstanding

    Read More
    republican1 December 25, 2012
  • Nice Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very light yet warm. Could be a bit longer, but well worth the price.

    Read More
    nunyabzns December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links