Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Down Alternative Throws (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, lightweight yet warm blankets

    Read More
    adono April 5, 2017
  • Ohhh...
    Verified Purchase

    We love these soft cuddly throws!!

    Read More
    dchrist5 November 24, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my colleagues... the heat in our building leaves a lot to be desired... so they get a lot of use in the winter months ... everyone loves them!

    Read More
    Sandra D. May 23, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them, what else can I say!!

    Read More
    graciela22 March 2, 2016
  • Nice quality,
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality,washed well. Recommended to all.

    Read More
    linsart November 21, 2015
  • small throws
    Verified Purchase

    i took these on trips just the right size. i still have them after all these years

    Read More
    belinda a. October 17, 2015
  • Throws
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lightweight blankets. Using them down my shore place and they are perfect for the twin beds to have a little blanket. Color red is beautiful and washes well.

    Read More
    keegluv April 21, 2015
  • A little thin, but gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are pretty nice. They are quite thin and definitely "throw" size, which is a little smaller than I was hoping. However, since I received 2 blankets at such a great price I decided to keep them. They are a great size for my smaller children, and I have other larger blankets for the rest of us in the house.

    Read More
    marciajm May 15, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Unbeatable price on well-made washable throws. Since my dogs like to hang with me on the couch, these throws see lots of dirt and dog hair, and wash up clean and fresh. Absolutely fits my needs.

    Read More
    mguhin February 25, 2013
  • Throws
    Verified Purchase

    On the back of both my couches!! Perfect for cool nights. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    lakewoman1722 February 13, 2013
  • Microfiber Down Alternative Throws
    Verified Purchase

    The throws arrived on time. They will do the job, but would have liked the option of ordering just one as it's intended to be a gift. OK for the money spent.

    Read More
    beelz December 25, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect it is soft comfy vpu;ldn't be more pleased, price outstanding

    Read More
    republican1 December 25, 2012
  • Nice Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very light yet warm. Could be a bit longer, but well worth the price.

    Read More
    nunyabzns December 19, 2012
  • Microfiber down throw
    Verified Purchase

    They feel on delightful Perfect weight. I love them. The color is a perfect soft blue.

    Read More
    marywhite December 5, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our granddaughters to add on during cool summer nights camping. They loved them, and we had to keep reminding them to leave them on their beds.

    Read More
    wawa1 September 8, 2012
  • simple, perfect, flawless
    Verified Purchase

    only complaint would be that I had to buy two of the same color, but my daughter seems to love having two of them

    Read More
    skutchko September 5, 2012
  • Microfiber Down Alternative Throws
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase these throws again. They wash very well. The color is great.

    Read More
    jdemares June 21, 2012
  • practical and warm enough
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to replace the too full of cat hair fleece throws on the sofa. these are plenty cozy without being hair traps. resemble a very light weight comforter. haven't washed them yet, but so far we like them. will order more to use on beds as throws if they wash well.

    Read More
    oldtidymom May 18, 2012
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the quality a lot not too fond of the color. A sodter yelow woud have been better

    Read More
    hockeypuck1 March 11, 2012
  • Light weight, but very snuggly and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised how warm these are seeking they are like feather soft.

    Read More
    lipski45 February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links