Today $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Down Alternative Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty not cosy
    Verified Purchase

    Texture is slippery-ish. Color is vibrant.

    Read More
    OstkUser369611 July 12, 2017
  • throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    great item and fast delivery. thanks

    Read More
    guil June 29, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight!! Bought it for my father who is 93 and it always is cold !! Perfect for your lap and keep you warm and cozy!! The bright color was an added bonus !

    Read More
    Linda P. June 25, 2017
  • Not sure yet!
    Verified Purchase

    This seems pretty slippery, not too sure how well it will stay in place. It looks well made and the color is bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    jnsschultz June 18, 2017
  • Microfiber down alternative throw
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given the throw the highest rating except that it is too short (should be a little longer)

    Read More
    nelah June 4, 2017
  • Nice quality for the price throws!
    Verified Purchase

    use on bunks beds for extra warmth if needed, kids love them

    Read More
    RuthAnn May 1, 2017
  • Fabric is cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe will use for outdoor picnic, etc. Quality not very good. Will probably throw away and replace with 100% cotton quilt throws.

    Read More
    Janet C. April 24, 2017
  • blankets
    Verified Purchase

    really good for grandkids

    Read More
    Hartgrove March 17, 2017
  • Throws
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant, and they are ok as a throw

    Read More
    Linda H. March 11, 2017
  • Great find and color!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find these microfiber throws on O. It seems as though plush throws are easier to find. I love the weight, price, and especially the color selection. There's nothing like a good cozy throw on a chilly winter evening.

    Read More
    ginster February 21, 2017
  • Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not nearly as bright as what are shown in the picture. The rose color is more of a light coral like color than anything. Not a big deal since I got this just as an extra blanket to go under my daughter's quilt, and it is soft, but f you're planning on it matching the brightness of the pic, it doesn't.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. January 23, 2017
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these throws and love them. They're soft, wash and dry beautifully and love the colors. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    DEBORAH C. December 27, 2016
  • t clay
    Verified Purchase

    love my sheets. bought 3 more sets

    Read More
    tariclay December 22, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    super comfortable, smooth

    Read More
    necklacenut November 28, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got the green, it is a very bright apple green but pretty. I got it to cover a small couch & my cats love this. I sheds their hair great because it is a slippery fabric, absolutely perfect. :O)

    Read More
    shelleyscar November 20, 2016
  • Not "microfiber"
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color rose, love the size, but it stops there. Hence two stars. It is not a soft cozy microfiber, I'd consider this material similar to a packable sleeping bag, slippery and sweat inducing polyester. Regarding down alternative, which is puffy like down, this is not. Simply two pieces of fabric stitched to a polyfill batting like you would use in making quilts. Had I known truly this was what I was getting, I'd have made it myself for less than the $*** price plus the shipping. Bummer.

    Read More
    Alicia V. November 10, 2016
  • FfILLING WADS
    Verified Purchase

    WHENI WASHED IT, THE FILLING WADDED UP IN ALL THE SQUARES. iT IS PRETTY, BUT THIIS MAKES IT UNSATISFACTORY

    Read More
    shadrack1 October 13, 2016
  • very nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of fill for a bit of warmth when taking a nap on the couch. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    magic123 October 4, 2016
  • Grammie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my grand-daugters; great colors

    Read More
    OstkUser257652 September 29, 2016
  • Mary H
    Verified Purchase

    not quite the yellow that the picture showed, but it works. Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Mary H. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links