Today: $53.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This was not quite the color I expected. It is soft and warm but wrinkles quickly.

    Read More
    reneeasper December 7, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter - not too heavy, not too light - extremely soft as well! Definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    kacpsu December 6, 2011
  • Light and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very light and warm, as others have said. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent is that it should be wider for a king size bed. I have it on a queen bed and the fit is perfect. I like a comforter wide so it hangs down to the box springs, which this king size does. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    lovesmysteries November 29, 2011
  • Very nice comfortor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this just about 2 months ago now and I love it! It is not too hot & keeps you cozy also does not attract lint & fuzz balls like I have had such an issue with in the past with microfiber blankets it is a beautiful sage green color right on the money there!! The price on Overstock was excellent and I am glad I tried it out!! Definatley recommend this order it you will not be dissapointed the price is right!! ENJOY!! :)

    Read More
    jleduc062600 November 14, 2011
  • Great Color - Ming Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is nice and soft next to the skin, the ming blue matched my sons college team color whic has been hard to find - great value good quality.

    Read More
    aotay November 8, 2011
  • Perfect comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect fall/winter comforter. It is very warm and soft but light weight. I don't use flat sheets so this works well because of the softness. This is the 4th comforter I have purchased at Overstock and my family has been happy with all of them.

    Read More
    mars0627 November 5, 2011
  • Color is a tad off but SO cozy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My only complain was that the silvery gray color is so light it looks dingy. Fortunately I did buy it primarily to put inside a duvet cover so I don't care much. This might be the best quality comforter I've ever had, it's warm and soft and the perfect weight.

    Read More
    jennmthompson October 28, 2011
  • down alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful comforter, nice material, it looks like I paid much more. The price was extremely reasonable.

    Read More
    cspapageorge October 18, 2011
  • alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Loves it!!! Great price and great product. Buying another one for sure!!!

    Read More
    jcorbes October 13, 2011
  • soft, but a bit faded after washing
    Verified Purchase

    well, it is super comfortable and keeps shape excellect after washing, but it is a bit faded which can happen with dark colors. When it doesn't look good in bedroom anymore which will be soon, it will be my camping buddy to enhance sleeping bag and blow up mattresses where comfort is over looks. fabric sturdy. no tearing or pulls.

    Read More
    wrfip September 10, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and style of the item, however most down alternative is heavy and a very fluffy matterial. This item was very very light and slid around on the bed.The material was not what I expected, although the color and description were correct. Nice product for some, just not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ciah236 September 3, 2011
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this for another comforter that I truly loved

    Read More
    raachel271 August 20, 2011
  • Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Contrary to the picture, the stitching boxes are actually much larger. Upon inspecting the item from the box, I immediately noticed the filling was bunching in certain areas. Overall, the comforter appeared to be poor quality and cheap looking, so I returned it.

    Read More
    sfguy75 August 16, 2011
  • size and shape didn't fit king size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this comforter very much, but the king size did not fit our bed. We have it on a queen size bed and it works great there. The color and fabric are very nice. I just wish it fit our king size bed and our duvet.

    Read More
    barbiann August 11, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The quality at this price can't be beat. It's the perfect weight for all year use.

    Read More
    bmcg09 August 9, 2011
  • Very soft and comforting
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a down comforter. I think I'll be picking feathers out of every crevice of the house for years to come. I already had a Serta Down Alternative comforter and loved it but I had another room and another bed to make 'comforted'. LOL! Anyhow, I agonized over the color and wanted a good price. This fit the bill! It is very soft and snuggly and quite warm. In my opinion...this is fifty times better than real down becuase it is as nice and warm...without the stupid feathers.

    Read More
    tinks599 August 3, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Size and appearance of the product are excellent. For its price, it's an excellent product. I was hoping for something a little more "downy" feeling, but it's really just your average comforter as far as loft and fluffiness go. Will serve our purposes very well.

    Read More
    jennie11 July 27, 2011
  • great comforter for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a comforter to put in a douvet cover and this worked great! The price was right and the quality is good.

    Read More
    mkanderson91 July 21, 2011
  • Ordered the brown...very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my comforter because it was too hot and heavy. I looked around and was not able to find a brown down comforter. I wanted an alternative comforter because they wash and dry easier. I am very pleased with this comforter!! Great Price!

    Read More
    cgreen1212 July 11, 2011
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a King and a Twin. Sewed together so that this comforter would fit over our huge/tall bed. FAST mailing. Would recommend.

    Read More
    froglady9 June 20, 2011
Sponsored Links