Today: $53.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and had it sent for a Birthday Gift. I was thanked again and again when it arrived. Well I found out last night that it lasted all of 3 1/2 weeks before it started coming apart. They didn't want to tell me, as they felt I put forth a beautiful effort. DON'T BUY THIS!!!!!! Almost ($***)and it's now being used as cover on the dogs Futon.

    Read More
    snocookie September 19, 2012
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    I've had other down alternative blankets that were softer and more comfortable overall. This feels like it is inferior quality. I will keep this until I can afford a better one, but would not recommend this.

    Read More
    fablegal09 September 10, 2012
  • warn abd cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Winter blankets are often too "warm", "heavy", and "stilfling." Not this duvet. It is light weight, but keeps you wamt all night long.

    Read More
    katherinejensen July 17, 2012
  • Comfy, cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is light, soft, and warm. It hugs your body nice and feels good. The darker blue shade is a little different than what I expected, but it works...and for the price, it's definitely right!

    Read More
    lizr1 July 14, 2012
  • Perfect Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is light in weight but perfect in warmth for me. This is my fourth purchase of the comforter in this color. I have an old dog and a cat with attitude that like to sleep on the end of my bed. Over time they have taken a toll on my bedding so when this happens, I just order another comforter.

    Read More
    dmouton June 13, 2012
  • microfiber down alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandduaghter, nice color, lightweight, not for really cold weather

    Read More
    3canyonsranch June 5, 2012
  • This comforter is very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comfort of this comforter... it's so cozy. However, I find it difficult to fit the bed. If I put it one way, it's too long on the sides and very short at the top. If I turn it, then it won't cover the sides and goes all the way to the top of the bed! That's my only downfall with it. As for the comfort, I LOVE it!!!

    Read More
    bsc518 April 24, 2012
  • Missing Shams but nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice comforter and I'm using it in my spare bedroom. This would not work for me as a Down Alternative, but nice for the spare bedroom.

    Read More
    lalab09 March 14, 2012
  • Nice but stained.
    Verified Purchase

    While I really liked the weight , color, and feel of this comforter, I'm disappointed to say it had stains on one side when I took it out of the package. It looks like the quality control wasn't working when they packaged this one. Other than that it's just what I needed for my teenage sons room. The silver greay is very pretty, it has a bit of a blue cast to it.

    Read More
    frostyone March 9, 2012
  • slight color variance but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    fits the king size waterbed just fine, animal friendly, and loved the price!

    Read More
    bshuttle March 7, 2012
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter. Not too think. Not oversized, so keep that in mind. Good value.

    Read More
    amyvgreenwald February 21, 2012
  • good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very good comforter. the weight is good and it just right for cool or warm weather.

    Read More
    maryhfritz February 16, 2012
  • Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in King size for a Queen bed, and it is wonderful!!! I tend to get hot at night and this blanket is not too much ... I sleep with it on the whole night!! I ordered the silver/grey color, and it definatley looks more like a pale blue. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the color. The comfort of it is so great tho, that the color doesnt bother me! Great buy, and Very happy!

    Read More
    kristalina February 15, 2012
  • Great warmth, beautiful blue color, so-so fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, and a beautiful blue color, but the fabric is very thin and wrinkles easily--lacks the body and substance of cotton. I washed it before using it and the filling did not shift and become lumpy. I like it well enough to keep it, but will not order another with a microfiber fabric.

    Read More
    elizabeth55555 January 31, 2012
  • Nice & Cozy, almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and decent length for full size bed, bought queen size. Color is accurate. Comforter holds static which is a negative. Plus we have dogs and their hair definitly sticks to it, does not brush off. I bought this for my 19 year old nephew for Christmas and he loves it. Thinking about buying the twin size for my 8 year old son. My nephew says he is much warmer at night but not too warm!!

    Read More
    kbassett January 23, 2012
  • Nice winter blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is a little light but works well with a second blanket during really cold nights

    Read More
    keevabat January 18, 2012
  • soft, snuggly

    great comforter but you'll need just a little more if sleeping in an unheated michigan bedroom come mid winter. color true to ad. good size. ordered king for queen bed because i like a large drop.

    Read More
    ww1011 January 4, 2012
  • Nice warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my brother in Arkansas. He said it was a great tan & brown color, and it was nice soft material & warm. It was such a great price!

    Read More
    arazz22 December 31, 2011
  • Very nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has commented several times on how soft the outer material is. The comforter is relatively light-weight--perfect for us as we keep the house between 65 and 68 degrees at night. The color matched the websight. Excellent value!

    Read More
    ralph127 December 23, 2011
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a king size for our Queen bed because we like extra big blankets. Feels really plush and love being cuddled under it.

    Read More
    staceyx5 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links