Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality is very poor.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of product overall was very poor, filler not good, wideth short, length to long. Just a poor product. Shipped it back to Overstock.

    Read More
    partner7888 May 17, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    this was s gift for a male friend on his late 30s and he love it. I notic recently upon visiting my friend that the color on this comforter does start to fed from wash after a about a year.

    Read More
    kazayan February 25, 2017
  • I want another one!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in December. It is now mid September and after numerous washes and uses it still feels and looks new. Its also warm! Looking forward to purchasing another one.

    Read More
    Vianelly S. September 16, 2015
  • For my teenage daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter, this is my second purchase in a different color. Very pleased with quality, service and price!

    Read More
    ktalamo September 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    great quality comforter. usually hard to get what you expect when ordering linens online, but this delivered.

    Read More
    Teri McClelland August 27, 2015
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter arrived quickly and as advertised. It is not overly thick which is what I wanted and I felt it did come true to size unlike some other reviews I read. If you want it to hang down very long, it won't do that but it does cover 1/3 of the way down my queen bed. It is soft and a good value for price.

    Read More
    krisleo June 28, 2013
  • Microfiber comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set a long time ago for my daughter's bed. I had no idea what microfiber felt like, what it looked like, or how it held up. Now that this set is a year old I'm in love with this fabric. It still looks brand know, doesn't wrinkle, and cleans beautifully. I just purchased another set for my bed. Both of the comforter sets that I've purchased are in Snow White. I'm just delighted with the way they've held up. I get compliments on them all of the time. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking for a comforter set!

    Read More
    lilbuns June 8, 2013
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice deep navy and so soft. Good quality, true to size and looks like it will last a very long time. Don't be afraid to order. This company has earned my trust.

    Read More
    levelsofawareness June 5, 2013
  • not great wuality
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I was expecting a thicker better quality comforter don't recommend for an everyday comforter! Feels cheap. If I didn't need one right away I would have returned it!

    Read More
    leducchick73 September 10, 2012
  • Meh.

    I bought a purple comforter and was kind of disappointed. The color is exactly like it is in the picture. The picture makes it look like it's super fluffy and thick... it's pretty thin and limp. The pillow shams are really flimsy and limp too, not all perky like they appear to be in the picture. I feel like the shams are going to fall apart.... hopefully not. It is very soft and comfortable though. I'm hoping if I fluff it up in the drier and iron the pillow shams it will look better. Overall I'm not satisfied, but I'm not totally satisfied either. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    emilygray August 23, 2012
  • Dont recommend...
    Verified Purchase

    biggest bust i have inflicted on myself in a very long time. not true to size, not microfiber, absolutely no way it fits a kindg (or a queen size bed for that matter).

    Read More
    charzieann April 13, 2012
  • Not what you think!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking. Cheap feeling! Shams are floppy and thin. Very small for a queen.

    Read More
    angstrom6 February 23, 2012
  • Great comforter for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter in sage and the color is an exact replica of what is shown. I was hesitant after reading others reviews since some listed cat hair stuck to it. I have two cats that I KNOW shed but I'm not finding it to be a problem with this comforter (could be due to color??). The stitching is a little on the cheap side but it is warm and I can't think of who I would have over that would examine the stitching... I did purchase a King size even though my bed is a Queen and I feel like I made the right choice.

    Read More
    envymon November 22, 2011
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The set was a great buy with an even better price. The quality is great and has a soft feel.

    Read More
    redd109 July 24, 2011
  • kimm.
    Verified Purchase

    it was goodit always is good produts from overstock every thing looks like the pictures

    Read More
    kimmccaskill July 22, 2011
  • Very nice item.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is well made and of a lovely fabric. It is generously sized and fits well on the bed. Would definitely recommend to another.

    Read More
    nonnie22 July 7, 2011
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome set! You will be very happy with comforter set.

    Read More
    starrayhill August 22, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great warm comforter. Color like described

    Read More
    aaaaz August 11, 2017
  • Very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart on first wash and faded to the weirdest color

    Read More
    Theresa W. August 3, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it very good quality

    Read More
    Edith July 28, 2017
Sponsored Links