Starting at: $34.99

Save $13.50 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome Set
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves it! Very comfortable soft and not to heavy!

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 22, 2017
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter set for the price. I purchased this set for my son's bed and it is still on his bed today, in great condition. This is a good comforter set for the price. . Not too hot or too bulky!

    Read More
    twinky2020 March 18, 2017
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the King 3 piece Zelander set. The sides were way too short and the bottom way to long . It's beautiful I sure wish it would've worked!

    Read More
    Shelley F. March 16, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    this was s gift for a male friend on his late 30s and he love it. I notic recently upon visiting my friend that the color on this comforter does start to fed from wash after a about a year.

    Read More
    kazayan February 25, 2017
  • It's a great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item a couple of years ago and it still looks and feels great and we use it every day and wash it once a week

    Read More
    joseph z. February 24, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Not too light and definitely not heavy. Covers bed well on both sides. I'm very happy with this comforter :)

    Read More
    Beverly T. January 28, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This will be last time I purchase anything from this store. Charging me *** to sent something back when I can buy from many more places with free shipping and the same prices. Done with over stock! This was not the same color as in the picture.

    Read More
    JACKIE W. January 26, 2017
  • Mts p
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and it is well-made color is fabulous

    Read More
    landy p. January 21, 2017
  • TRUE TO COLOR - BRIGHTENS UP ROOM

    I love this comforter and would have given it 5 stars except for the size factor. I purchased a king-size for my queen size bed, thinking everything would be fine. Well, the length is great, but I really could have used a few more inches in the width. I have a very thick mattress and this comforter barely comes down to the separation of the mattress and box springs and I have to tug and pull every morning to make it look decent. Outside of that, I really like this comforter and with a few added decorator pillows, my bedroom looks great!!!

    Read More
    paradise4ever7 January 19, 2017
  • The Color!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is still as bright and vibrant as when I first got it.

    Read More
    lordsgal January 5, 2017
  • Red for the holidays
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was just the right thing to decorate my master for xmas along with other throw pillows

    Read More
    diane e f. December 28, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love my comforter. It looks wonderful on my bed!

    Read More
    daninatl December 28, 2016
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    Much thinner than I thought it would be. It's okay, but would not buy again.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. December 27, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, arrived quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser815837 December 24, 2016
  • happy with comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I like it - the color, appearance, and also fast delivery, 'too bad it's not my bed

    Read More
    Roy K. December 23, 2016
  • King size comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Not true to size. Small for a king size. Already threw bag and box away or would hav returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser586093 December 20, 2016
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. The color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Valeria S. December 12, 2016
  • Not a favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't order this again. Offers little warmth and the red ran onto other dark bedding I washed it with.

    Read More
    Tina L. December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful in navy blue.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is really nice and bold. A great set!

    Read More
    Guenther December 9, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a King size; however it fits like a queen/full size. I have owned it a little over a year and the comforter is already beginning to tear in various place. I do not recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    Germaine L. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links