Today $69.49

MSRP: $104.99

Save $35.50 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Baffled Box Down Alternative Fiber Bed Topper with Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product and has held up well for the year plus that I’ve owned it.

    Read More
    boothacus October 20, 2017
  • Super soft bed topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress pad is super soft and super comfortable! It's very strong and durable and didn't take much time for it to regain its original shape up

    Read More
    Shop August 22, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a thick cover for a sofa bed mattress to make it more comfortable for guests. This worked perfectly- it added a lot of cushion to an otherwise average mattress.

    Read More
    kbc47 August 16, 2017
  • Just adequate.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper/cover basically does its job. Not especially plush, but does offer some additional padding for a hard or lumpy matteress. The skirt is not a skirt, per se. It is simply a matteress pad attached to a deep pocket fitted sheet...sort of. It has held up pretty good, as I have now had mine for 3 years. Fits a little loose on a standard matteress. Should do nicely on a thicker or pillow top mattress.

    Read More
    teachpad May 20, 2017
  • Great Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper is very soft. It feels like sleeping on clouds. We bought this as a replacement for one that had down. We like this one a lot. We have had it on our king sized bed for over a year and we still enjoy it. It has mashed down in the place where me and my husband sleep but it is still comfortable even after a year of sleeping on it. We liked it so much we bought them for our kids beds and they have enjoyed them too. We would buy this item again.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. April 16, 2017
  • Best bed topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper added such comfort and luxury to our foam bed, which was just too firm. It washes up nicely.

    Read More
    smokeycamp March 8, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We've now been sleeping on this topper for months! It's still comfortable. I recommend.

    Read More
    tfromclovis January 31, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    good and soft ..just don't know how long it will last

    Read More
    OstkUser730576 December 13, 2016
  • Soft sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds softness and comfort to any mattress!

    Read More
    Christine H. November 15, 2016
  • house keeper
    Verified Purchase

    it feels like a cloud it easy to keep in shape

    Read More
    davina f. November 13, 2016
  • Way better than a mattress pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this puffy mattress cover. It fits just like a mattress pad but it's puffy, soft and so comfy. Of course it's for people who like a soft, cloud-like sleeping situation which I do very much. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    emmer5 August 7, 2016
  • topper
    Verified Purchase

    this is so nice so comfortable and fits perfectly

    Read More
    Amy T. July 27, 2016
  • Bed topper with skirt
    Verified Purchase

    it was only the topper and did not have a skirt to hold it in place, therefore is moves all over the bed. not happy with it at all

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 18, 2016
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is just what I needed to top my temperpedic mattress. Even though temperpedic has nice give to it but it isn't soft and I have bad hips. After a few nights sleep with the topper my hips are feeling much better

    Read More
    terrieb50 May 12, 2016
  • Lovely Bed Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our queen-size bed. Very comfortable and light-weight. My husband loves it, too :)

    Read More
    Anne H F. April 27, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice but thought it would be a little thicker

    Read More
    Debra B. April 27, 2016
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my bed so comfortable

    Read More
    Mary B. April 2, 2016
  • Viv
    Verified Purchase

    I love the topper only it did not come with a skirt. It wasn't worth returning though since I was anxious to use it!

    Read More
    Viv March 24, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Makes sleeping a dream on.

    Read More
    Casey B. March 16, 2016
  • ida b.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my topper thank you Excellent

    Read More
    ida b. February 19, 2016