Sale: $31.02

Was: $42.49

Save $11.47 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable but too big
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a queen but it could possibly fit a king comforter. There was a lot of extra cover on the edges and makes it look sloppy. But it's a great addition to an "OK" down comforter. It real makes a difference in the winter.

    Read More
    mparkbdl January 13, 2013
  • Excellent Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, made the bedroom look new, I bought one set in red and one in ivory, make sure you wash them first (and separately) otherwise they bleed a little on pillows and mattress. Otherwise a fantastic purchase.

    Read More
    eross4881 January 8, 2013
  • Totally worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, durable, and worth the price. I liked it so much I bought another one.

    Read More
    didik December 20, 2012
  • Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is very thin... It keeps moving around, but it looks good.

    Read More
    caine1 December 18, 2012
  • This duvet cover is so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new duvet cover! It is so soft and fits on my bed so nicely!

    Read More
    fah33 November 14, 2012
  • super nice
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed i use it to cover my featherbed mattress works wonderful

    Read More
    mrbinker November 7, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons room. He turned 14yrs old and were updating his room. He loves his rm for a teenage boy.Thank you

    Read More
    sandralcritchie November 6, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for a simple duvet cover - Good for the price as were inexpensive

    Read More
    hdow1 November 3, 2012
  • Fantastic value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet cover in Chocolate and Red. Great colors!! The fabric is so soft and smooth and what a value for the price! I can't tell you how covers will do with multiple washings, but for the price who cares? Gonna buy more...

    Read More
    chaaga93 October 10, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Although the fabric the thin, it was soft. Felt like a nice set of sheets. For the price, well worth it!

    Read More
    jilleva93 October 4, 2012
  • NICE FABRIC, COLOR BRICK
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE FABRIC, BUT NOT RED, ALMOST BRICK COLORED

    Read More
    dealsrus1 September 4, 2012
  • Microfiber Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this to make a wedding gift for a friend. Had never had or seen a duvet cover before. I thought it would be much thicker than it was but it is supposed to cover the comforter or duvet so it was what it was supposed to be. Worked well for my purpose. I hope my friend likes to changes I made in it.

    Read More
    kathyd2011 August 18, 2012
  • Microfiber Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a friend. She says that she will be using this possibly for the fall and adores it.

    Read More
    donaldrw1291949 August 13, 2012
  • Perfect Depth Color is better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the dark red and it gives the warmth to my bedroom that I was looking for. The fabric makes it easy to keep clean in a multi pet home.

    Read More
    paigem2 August 9, 2012
  • Not bad for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet I ordered is nice. It is not the best quality but I also wasn't looking for top of the line. I use it in a spare bedroon so it is good for that purpose.

    Read More
    mcdowell28 August 8, 2012
  • Cozy duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    This fabric is very soft. It feels like a thick sheet. I ordered black and the down feathers show. I do have a comforter over the top so it is fine.

    Read More
    captainchapman61 July 12, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    While the microfiber is soft and smooth, it sticks to the microfiber sheets, so it's hard to move without getting a bit tangled. Also, it feels warm to the touch, which might be nice in the dead of winter, but I prefer cooler, high thread count fabric. On the plus side, it's not wrinkly; looks nice. Quality seems good for the price. I think it's just a matter of personal taste.

    Read More
    1roxi May 10, 2012
  • Sooo soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this duvet cover. Extremely soft and easy to take off and put on. Washes very nicely!

    Read More
    lisa0309 April 27, 2012
  • sheet connoisseur -- 2/10
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets are way too thin to be a duvet and I feel really sad wasting money on this. I give it one star because the shams were in good condition. the duvet is like 2 thing sheets sewn together. do not buy unless all u want are nice shams.

    Read More
    onlineshopper000 April 18, 2012
  • Very adequate duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It was, pretty much, just what I wanted. A neutral, reasonably priced duvet cover for a multi use down comforter. However, I would not really classify this as a microfiber -- or perhaps my understanding is not correct. I expected it to be softer, more suede-like, more of a textured (suede-like) fabric. It is more like a sheet.

    Read More
    prairiegirl1 March 30, 2012
Sponsored Links