Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber 3-piece Down Alternative Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy. Covers bed well. Looks great. True to color. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Beverly T. January 28, 2017
  • Cruelty-free and awesomely effective!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter has sustained TONS of washes since 2005, this being 2015. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Heather S. November 30, 2015
  • Hip Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft! Great for the price.

    Read More
    Pam N. October 15, 2015
  • best comforter
    Verified Purchase

    best comforter I ever bought, I still use it

    Read More
    truraja October 13, 2015
  • Lovely..
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured and described.. Happy customer

    Read More
    Kristyn H. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful in my room. Easy to wash and looks nice.

    Read More
    slvellone August 6, 2015
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Item was cheap. The color was silver nbot blue, The batting inside bunched uhp after one washing. The shams are flimsy

    Read More
    empi July 12, 2013
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very poor quality comforter. The filling seems to just be quilt batting, which bunches up in the wash. The texture of the fabric unpleasant. This is going back. We found something better at Kohl's for the same price.

    Read More
    gldansk August 29, 2012
  • Nice warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Had similar name brand comforter this is warm and cozy too.

    Read More
    twistedz March 16, 2012
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the low cost I paid for it I got a good value. The comforter is as described. It's nice and soft and washed well. The color is a blue grey.

    Read More
    nancyinamesbury December 28, 2011
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought several of these Microfiber Comforters......they are so soft, lightweight, yet warm. Everyone in my family has at least one!

    Read More
    jm12378 December 9, 2011
  • very light weight - but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I can't recommend it as it's corners shredded in the wash. That said - it's a nice light weight comforter. It won't keep you warm all by itself where I live late Fall through Winter.

    Read More
    sk217 November 26, 2011
  • luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a back-up comforter in case house guests came. Forget the company, I put this on my bed! It is a beautiful, bluish-gray color, piped in satin, very tasteful, very warm. I love this comforter and can't believe the deal I got on it!

    Read More
    donaflor October 4, 2011
  • A great deal for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this item again. The color and texture are very good. It washed very nicely and continues to look new.

    Read More
    kinikiaxo September 15, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third summer using this item and it looks still like brand new A great quilt for summer time for sure. Like the color, also

    Read More
    landscapes August 6, 2011
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    great product, great service and good shipping time.

    Read More
    bearzizz August 5, 2011
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Only had this for one nights sleep so far, but I LOVE it! So soft and cuddly! I hope it washes up as nice as the other reveiwers say it does. Cannot complain about this at all....

    Read More
    crawshm July 15, 2011
  • Fell apart after the first wash
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the product, I threw it in the washing machine. When I went to put it in the dryer, i was horrified to see the stuffing coming out of the seams. I was so upset. I want a refund and am calling overstock today!!

    Read More
    francofilly July 6, 2011
  • Love this comforter!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this comforter!!! It's so soft and warm. It makes my bed look so classy and comfortable. I highly recommend this comforter!

    Read More
    mommyneal April 8, 2011
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the chocolate colored comforter in a king size for our queen bed. The color is what I expected and it's very comfortable! We live in AZ so we don't need something very heavy and I think it's perfect. It's definitely warm don't get me wrong! Our cats and our puppy sleep on our bed and you can see their hair for sure but I wanted a dark color and I think any dark comforter would show the animal fur. I'm very happy with the purchase, it's very soft, comfy and thickness is great!

    Read More
    azangel1 March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links