Sale: $31.02

Was: $42.49

Save $11.47 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microfiber it is not.
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, it was thin, especially the shams. This is a cheap, low-threat count cotton blend NOT microfiber, not even close. There was softness or smoothness. The description got one thing right, it is lightweight...and that is because the material is so flimsy. The button closure don't hold well, and the duvet slides around. The description and photo makes it look as if you are getting luxury and comfort, but instead you ripped off.

    Read More
    queenices June 8, 2011
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set was okay. The material was very thin and would often slide out of place. The pillow shams are so see-thru that you can read the pillow brand through them. After a couple of months of use, I don't use them anymore. What a waste.....

    Read More
    sublimechick22 May 17, 2011
  • microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not seem to be microfiber. It is a cotton-poly blend that did not have the tradtitional suede-like feel of microfiber.

    Read More
    vyjj2010 December 13, 2010
  • piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst thing I think I ever bought. It came ripped and fell apart after the first washing, its in the TRASH

    Read More
    Gixerchick1 February 5, 2011
  • Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, timely service and shipping .. I would recommend this product to anyone..

    Read More
    tedavis54 December 24, 2010
  • Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. The quality is excellent and I didn't have to pay an arm and a leg as I would have, if I made my purchase at a Mall Store.

    Read More
    silva820 December 14, 2010
  • Nice but not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I misunderstood what "microfiber" means because I was expecting something more like a microsuede feel. But this is just like any plain cotton duvet set - not thicker or any different feel. I'm still using it - the ivory color is bright and pretty, but giving three stars because the description does not appear accurate. Guess I was expecting too much at this price!

    Read More
    momeof2 December 10, 2010
  • Decent, not great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room, so it doesn't need to be super luxurious. Though I was expecting something a bit softer. I have many microfiber blankets at home and thought this would be more like those. However, the size is perfect and it washed up great. It was even wrinkle-free when I pulled it out of the dryer.

    Read More
    gwlodarsky December 9, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this duvet and pillow sham are quality products. I've washed and used the duvet over my down comforter and love the feel of the microfiber. No complaints here.

    Read More
    lindadl January 3, 2013
  • watch your cat
    Verified Purchase

    The microfiber is beautiful and soft. BUT if you have a cat BEWARE. Cat fur sticks like glue to the material

    Read More
    7peachjuice September 14, 2012
  • very soft material
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is beautiful but didn't look right in my bedroom so I sent it to my daughter in KY. It did have a slight stain about 7 inches long on one side. I'm assuming it will wash out.

    Read More
    judyp77 December 10, 2010
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    great price and $1 shipping ! looks nice and easy to wash...no wrinkles. very happy with my purchase and would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    tbai December 7, 2010
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit on a down comforter I bought. Make sure you look at the sizes before you order.

    Read More
    tonid30 March 17, 2017
  • Red is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and vibrant - I'm very happy.

    Read More
    KRISTINA S. December 17, 2016
  • mistake from me
    Verified Purchase

    I thought i was buying a duvet and didn't realize it was a cover until i received the item. feels very comfy. my mistake for not reading.

    Read More
    OstkUser493861 August 23, 2016
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very inexpensive duvet & sham set that we use in our guest bedroom - easy to wash, comes out with very few wrinkles, and looks nice. not superb quality, but exactly what i expected for the price.

    Read More
    dontknowagoodscreenname July 15, 2016
  • Lady Z
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is light and such a good color. Perfect for the hot summer months. Love it!

    Read More
    lovelymahogany1 June 7, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great price as well as great quality! Cleans easily and does not wrinkle!! Love it.

    Read More
    Charlotte B. December 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Duvet cover, thin material but not a cheap thin. Holds well after washing. The only thing that I'm not a fan of are the buttons on the opening. I knew of his when I bought it but next time I will buy a zipper close. I do recommend if you buying for a guest room.

    Read More
    Nina T. November 16, 2015
  • Great duvet.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is durable and nice. Would buy this set again.

    Read More
    mottahary November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links