| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Raschel Stripe Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Micro Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Was as shown, so soft, but did shed a little.

    Read More
    Charlotte M. July 25, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    The softest blanked I have ever had. I want more but they seem to be out of stock and have been for awhile.

    Read More
    floridamama1 April 19, 2016
  • Very soft and attractive blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy having this blanket. The colors are soft and attractive as pictured. The only drawback is that it sheds on my suede sofa.

    Read More
    GaleWBenson May 24, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for something other than a solid color blanket. I have dogs and this blanket is cute, machine washable and won't snag when little paws get on it. Good quality, good price. Very happy.

    Read More
    fes42 July 15, 2014
  • Extremely warm but has lots of fabric balls after
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't mind the fabric balls you get after washing this blanket, then this blanket is perfect! So soft and warm!

    Read More
    amandabaer October 3, 2013
  • Stripped blanket oh so soft! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket was as pictured and described and so soft and comfy!

    Read More
    iate October 1, 2013
  • Microraschel stripe blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Warmth and light weight gave the best winter nights sleep in years. Keep finding the cat sleeping on it.

    Read More
    dmparmelee April 13, 2013
  • Microsoft stripe blanket
    Verified Purchase

    very soft very comfy i could lay in this blanket all day light wieght so its not hot but just right

    Read More
    wolfcry33 May 9, 2012
  • Substandard Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was very attractive, however I wash everything before using. I washed it very carefully on a hand washable cycle and air dried it. The striped side was good but the back side had pilled up the size of marbles. It was horrible. I took it out of the dryer and tried to remove some of them. They were everywhere. I washed it again the same way and it was worse. I would not recommend if you want to ever wash it. The order process was good. The return process sucked. I should have gotten all my money back and not charged over nine dollars to return it. It was a substandard product.

    Read More
    vgs1 March 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sharimuffin April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links