Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Plush Solid Pattern Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • feels like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nothing beats getting under these sheets on a cold day, I wanted to get rid of my electric blanket and these were the perfect substitute they feel like your sleeping on a teddy bear I love them

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Don't last very long.
    Verified Purchase

    At first this was awesome, but after a couple of washings it fell apart. I do NOT recommend this product. I have had a lot better experience with cotton sheets especially Pima cotton sheets with Sateen weave.

    Read More
    John C. July 14, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The warmest I've ever had. Only good for winter. Thick and cozy. Will loose a lot of the nap but worth it.

    Read More
    grandmabug July 1, 2017
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, super soft, fit very deep mattress, the flat sheet is almost like a velvety blanket, in the cold climate, we never want to take them off, the shedding was great at first, but we outlasted it after 6 months and wish we had more.

    Read More
    jspringe June 29, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Had a lot of fuzzy when washing them which transferred to black comforter

    Read More
    Judy H. April 25, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a kind of cold area so there is not telling you how much we love these sheets, they are soft, warm and plushy!!! Durable it's been more than 2 years that we have this set and still looks good and feels good. Totally recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 12, 2017
  • smhibbard
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are wonderful, so cozy and warm. I like that the pillow cases are the same material as the sheets. They wash well, keep their shape and I've noticed minimal pilling, even after several washings. The pricing was more reasonable than another company I had ordered the same type of sheets from and were definitely better quality. I would certainly purchase more sets if the right size and better color selection were available.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. March 15, 2017
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I got the scarlett. Washed and dried before putting on my bed. Very little lint in the dryer. They may be too hot for some people, since they are like a warm, fuzzy microfiber blanket. But not me! I love them! Keeping my eye out for a restock for the apricot ones!

    Read More
    deanih March 10, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warm sheets I love them in the winter

    Read More
    Laura L. February 12, 2017
  • Comfy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. He loved them... even took them to college!

    Read More
    Pati C. February 3, 2017
  • Sooo soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are amazing. I would buy them again!! so beautiful, soft and cozy!

    Read More
    Erica H. January 28, 2017
  • Incredible!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love these sheets! If I had more beds I'd buy more. They are the perfect temperature when you climb into bed no matter the temperature.

    Read More
    lou January 16, 2017
  • MY FAVORITE!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these sheets! holly molly i really love these! super soft, warm and don't fuzz up!!!!!! My sister wants to spend the night just so she can use my sheets.

    Read More
    jeanettelz December 14, 2016
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    So warm, soft and wash very well; no pilling at all. I ordered sheets recently from another company and they were horrible. I would definitely recommend these sheets..

    Read More
    adrgal December 10, 2016
  • A big surprise..i love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 sets of these. Used 2 as Christmas gifts in 2015. I sceptical because I wasn't sure of the quality or how long they would last. I had my set on my bed all winter and put different ones on in the summer, but these are amazing to sleep in the winter.

    Read More
    Todd R. December 6, 2016
  • super soft - got to have them
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a set every year...have bought for family and friends...great year round

    Read More
    Marija P. December 2, 2016
  • MICROPLUSH SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    If you like warmth and softness, these are the sheets for you! Really nice on those cold winter nights.

    Read More
    broncofanswife November 27, 2016
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Thick, soft, and so, so cozy on a cold winters night!

    Read More
    heymusiclady November 21, 2016
  • ANN
    Verified Purchase

    I had a set and bought another for a gift,

    Read More
    OstkUser65753 November 15, 2016
  • Micro plush solid pattern sheet review
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, stay soft after several washes.

    Read More
    Clara W. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links