Today $45.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Plush Solid Pattern Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Sheets - Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets still fit great since the day we purchased them!

    Read More
    OstkUser1683756 December 8, 2017
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great find and a great price. They arrived quickly and the color was just what was pictured. They have washed up well and seem to hold their color well.

    Read More
    233seattle December 7, 2017
  • Micro Plush sheet sets
    Verified Purchase

    Plush. Feels good against my skin.

    Read More
    karenpiersol November 24, 2017
  • Heavy weight sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are heavier than any I've ever owned. They are lasting well. They are not as soft as I expected & they have not softend much with washing. One other negative, is the pillow cases are not long enough to cover a normal pillow.

    Read More
    PATRICIA S. November 1, 2017
  • plush
    Verified Purchase

    These are so thick and warm for winter

    Read More
    OstkUser78543 October 23, 2017
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm always cold so I always purchase fannel sheets in the winter and saw these micro fleece to give them a try. I will never purchase flannel again these are way more soft and comfy. Only problem they do pill a bit.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not as densely woven as I would have liked. Still shedding after 2 winters

    Read More
    pmfair September 15, 2017
  • micro sheet
    Verified Purchase

    these r the greatest things since sliced bread the r so warm and comfty I keep them on all year

    Read More
    Douglas J. September 6, 2017
  • Excellent for cold sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you sleep cold, this is definitely for you. If you don't, or if your partner doesn't, it's entirely too warm. We ended up using the top sheet as a blanket, because it is definitely soft and cuddly. These wash like blankets, as well, and take a large capacity machine unless you want to run two loads. We ditched the bottom sheet, but the top sheet has held up well to multiple washings.

    Read More
    forks17 August 19, 2017
  • feels like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nothing beats getting under these sheets on a cold day, I wanted to get rid of my electric blanket and these were the perfect substitute they feel like your sleeping on a teddy bear I love them

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Don't last very long.
    Verified Purchase

    At first this was awesome, but after a couple of washings it fell apart. I do NOT recommend this product. I have had a lot better experience with cotton sheets especially Pima cotton sheets with Sateen weave.

    Read More
    John C. July 14, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The warmest I've ever had. Only good for winter. Thick and cozy. Will loose a lot of the nap but worth it.

    Read More
    grandmabug July 1, 2017
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, super soft, fit very deep mattress, the flat sheet is almost like a velvety blanket, in the cold climate, we never want to take them off, the shedding was great at first, but we outlasted it after 6 months and wish we had more.

    Read More
    jspringe June 29, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Had a lot of fuzzy when washing them which transferred to black comforter

    Read More
    Judy H. April 25, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a kind of cold area so there is not telling you how much we love these sheets, they are soft, warm and plushy!!! Durable it's been more than 2 years that we have this set and still looks good and feels good. Totally recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 12, 2017
  • smhibbard
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are wonderful, so cozy and warm. I like that the pillow cases are the same material as the sheets. They wash well, keep their shape and I've noticed minimal pilling, even after several washings. The pricing was more reasonable than another company I had ordered the same type of sheets from and were definitely better quality. I would certainly purchase more sets if the right size and better color selection were available.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. March 15, 2017
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I got the scarlett. Washed and dried before putting on my bed. Very little lint in the dryer. They may be too hot for some people, since they are like a warm, fuzzy microfiber blanket. But not me! I love them! Keeping my eye out for a restock for the apricot ones!

    Read More
    deanih March 10, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warm sheets I love them in the winter

    Read More
    Laura L. February 12, 2017
  • Comfy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. He loved them... even took them to college!

    Read More
    Pati C. February 3, 2017
  • Sooo soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are amazing. I would buy them again!! so beautiful, soft and cozy!

    Read More
    Erica H. January 28, 2017