Starting at $56.49

Save $64.50 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Mink Sherpa 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this comforter , it feels so good to cuddle in it and feel the smoothness of the faux mink and the coziness of the sherpa side. This is the second one I bought and can only say: buy it and love it.

    Read More
    nighshade October 3, 2017
  • COZY
    Verified Purchase

    My son never wants to get out of bed

    Read More
    nytransplant October 2, 2017
  • Well made comforter
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing fancy or elaborate about this comforter. but it is attractive, durable and warm. Surprisingly well made for the money.

    Read More
    Michael W. September 5, 2017
  • Micro mink Sherpa 3 piece comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made and ultra soft! My grandson wanted a soft comforter for his bed. He loves it, is so soft and cozy. Looks plush and looks great!

    Read More
    June C. August 7, 2017
  • Nice Comforter but more for cold weather
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Didn't realize when I purchased that this thing is THICK, making it unsuitable for warmer weather months. This said, it will work for the 7 months when temps dip and we will be happy under it.

    Read More
    scott s. July 20, 2017
  • Looking for the right fit
    Verified Purchase

    Barely fits a king sized mattress. Pillow shams floppy and do not hold shape on the ends.

    Read More
    Linda R. July 15, 2017
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very. I e when I saw it. Seemed soft and color was perfect!

    Read More
    Tina V. May 22, 2017
  • Good but color is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red one. The picture shows it as more burgundy but although it's still darker it's more rosy red than burgundy. As a previous reviewer stated, it sheds. I had white fuzzies on my shirt after I put it on the bed. Hope those go away once it's washed...

    Read More
    Susan K. May 5, 2017
  • My mistake on the color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter sets, but disappointed in the color. I was hoping the color I chose would be more tan. As it turns out, it is a golden color. I'm going to keep them anyway.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. January 9, 2017
  • A wonderful bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I have now bought three faux mink/Sherpa spreads. I purchased mine a year ago and have since bought one for a daughter and one for a granddaughter. It is fairly light weight for a cozy warm blanket. Mine is a king size and I did have to go to a laundromat to accommodate the size when I put it up for the summer last year. My husband and the cat we both pleased when I brought it out again in the fall.

    Read More
    Patricia H. December 22, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Washes and dries well. Super soft. Perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser709476 November 26, 2016
  • looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in addition to my comforter and it really looks great. It feels great too.

    Read More
    OstkUser451175 November 12, 2016
  • warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and cozy but once you wash it the sherpa gets that matted look to it even though it was washed and dried on gentle.

    Read More
    Kiersten M. October 14, 2016
  • so comfortable and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Very affordable, and super impressed by the quality! Actually buying this again for a friend today, and thinking about buying another after that for guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Stacy A. October 12, 2016
  • Not a favorite
    Verified Purchase

    The softness of the sherpa material wore away after a few washes and it became almost matted looking. I don't think it's something I would purchase again for every day use but would be fine for only when company is over.

    Read More
    Mandy J. August 17, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these items, the softest, silkiest, warm, cushy......

    Read More
    PATRICIA H. August 2, 2016
  • Super warm
    Verified Purchase

    This was the softest, warmest set I've bought.

    Read More
    bsem June 8, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    comforter is nice size and very nice sleeping

    Read More
    susan K. April 29, 2016
  • DMZ
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in spare room.

    Read More
    cvhspolo April 15, 2016
  • Queen size comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. It took a long time before we received it.

    Read More
    mdarlene March 20, 2016