Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was thrilled. She's a huge Clubhouse fan

    Read More
    Cheryl C. November 1, 2016
  • Great Character Set
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely loves them. They have held up surprisingly well considering they are on his bed 90% of the time.

    Read More
    sassballs October 22, 2016
  • Mickey mouse
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets could be a little softer:

    Read More
    Gaye A. January 2, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandson who adores Mickey Mouse. It is of very good quality and washes well with color retention through many washings and dryings. I'd recommend this product.

    Read More
    Deborah M. July 12, 2015
  • cute, poor to average materials
    Verified Purchase

    Pay more for Disney, but still made abroad with poor to average quality

    Read More
    surfcitydoc May 2, 2015
  • This is a great set
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our 4 yr old son's bedroom and it is so cute. Everything washed very nicely. The sheets are soft not like cardboard. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 31, 2014
  • Thought I misordred
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for this sheet and comforter set. Overstock was the only place I could find it that included everything When the package arrived, I thought I misordered because the label on the package said it only included the comforter, sham, and bed skirt. After opening it, the sheet set was inside. Holding off for Christmas for my 3 year old, so I have not had a chance to view the quality thoroughly, but the colors are bright and it seems worth the price.

    Read More
    JasonS December 5, 2014
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect. I decided to buy it here because it came with 8-pieces and everywhere else online only had it in 4-piece sets for the same price or you had to buy it piece by piece. It was everything that this picture showed. It's been a year since I purchased this set and the color in the comforter is still as bright as day one. None of it is torn or falling apart. The fabric still feels nice. I would buy it again and again. Unfortunately my son has outgrown his love for Mickey Mouse and has moved on to Spiderman. I would definitely pass this along to a sibling or cousin. I'm putting it up for the future in case someone needs it, It's definitely worth keeping and using.

    Read More
    RCFields October 11, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and surprised it came with a big stuffed Mickey Mouse! My son is so excited transitioning from toddler to big boy bed! I also ordered the decal of Mickey to match.

    Read More
    momofmickeyfan July 11, 2014
  • The product name is misleading.
    Verified Purchase

    The only way this is an 8 piece set is if you order for a full size or larger mattress. I ordered the twin size for my grandson and only have 7 pieces. He loves the set. I only gave this four stars due to how rough the sheets are. I'd have preferred the thread count to be a bit higher to make them softer for a child.

    Read More
    kiddlz July 8, 2014
  • Very nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter. Don't know about the sheets as we use the comforter for show mainly. When someone visits I use sheets I have since we are saving them for our son for when he grows into sleeping in a twin bed. I wish Disney would come out with the matching sheets for his crib in the same room. Went everywhere and have not been able to find them. I love the color it complements his Mickey Mouse clubhouse theme in his room. I recommend this comforter set highly. Soft to lay on. I also would recommend purchasing the large decals (they don't ruin your paint :-)). Our son loves the huge decals of Mickey, Goofy, Donald and Pluto. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    artteacher8 January 2, 2014
  • awesom
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this for my grandson's second birthday. he loved it. i love the colors very bright

    Read More
    hsajamer5 October 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elizabeth g. February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links