Starting at: $71.17
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michelle Woven Yarn Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice soft throw
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice soft throw with pretty colors.

    Read More
    Ann P. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received so many compliments on this throw. I purchased this as an accent throw for my couch. The colors are rich and pleasing to the eye. Another Overstock great find?

    Read More
    Sue Lynn G. April 22, 2017
  • Unique weave, beautiful color variation!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is very unique as well as lovely and soft. It drapes very well and the fringe is unique as well. I had a plain chair that needed some texture and color and this couldn't have been better!

    Read More
    r4488 April 21, 2017
  • Good throw at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice feel and good vibrant color

    Read More
    Roland B. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Throws
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in 2 colors and they are wonderful! Quality Throws for winter or summer

    Read More
    lharkeyhorse February 26, 2017
  • For decorative use
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is pretty but should probably be used only for decorative purposes. Fragile. Coming apart with use.

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 14, 2017
  • I love the feel of this throw!
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of this throw is fantastic! It drapes beautifully and the colors are rich. This throw was the perfect addition to our decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser932196 January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was beautiful, the colors were gorgeous, and it was so soft, I just wanted to cuddle in with a good book!

    Read More
    Julie B. July 27, 2016
  • GORGEOUS THROW
    Verified Purchase

    Received both the chocolate and the willow throws yesterday and they exceeded expectation. Look like totally high end crafts artist made; soft and snugly. Already took a nap under it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Laurance D T. July 13, 2016
  • Therapy dogs rule
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw! It's silky, soft, and very warm. The 'harvest' color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Wendy S. February 19, 2016
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    Had this a few years now and it is holding strong.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 9, 2015
  • Barb S
    Verified Purchase

    Never received item. They sent my order to Colorado instead of NC. Item was out of stock by the time they finished their trace. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 11, 2015
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throw. Love the mix of colors

    Read More
    peekabooicu2 July 15, 2015
  • gorgeous throw
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by quality and depth of color, both of which are better than photo.

    Read More
    mfny June 5, 2015
  • Lovely Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I got it to go across the bottom of my bed; a completer piece, and it is absolutely beautiful. I wish I'd read more carefully, though. It's hand wash/dry flat. I'm praying I never get it dirty.

    Read More
    dallasd15 March 14, 2015
  • Very delicate, beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is beautiful, but very delicate weaving. If someone used it roughly, I do not think that it would last long. With delicate use, it is nice and soft and airy.

    Read More
    lenlucille February 18, 2014
  • Lovely throw
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased new furniture for our front room. This throw works perfectly with the new decor. This is soft and warm.

    Read More
    toldo1959 September 26, 2013
  • Michelle Woven Yarn Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a throw to drape over a country end chair and this fits the bill. Ordered the caramel and the color was exactly as pictured with a little cranberry/red running through it. Stunning! Adds warmth to room. Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    martie13 July 6, 2013
  • Cozy, Comfy and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love thes throws! I have 9 of them in caramel, spring and fall! They are so soft, warm, comfy and cozy! The colors are beautiful and each throw is a work of art. I do not pack them away. I have them out about the room. Some draped over a chair or stool or popping out of a basket! Gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    etheljr March 29, 2013
  • Michelle woven yarn throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throw, well worth the money. The colors are rich and the picture does not do it justice. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sadlegj February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links