Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $61.99

Save $68.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Virgo Reversible Pink Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order from overstock. Order arrived on time. And packaging was good.

    Read More
    Janeska Z. July 15, 2017
  • My daughter loves this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking ALL over the place and then went to Overstock...my daughter loves it. Great cotton quality, soft and just perfect!

    Read More
    MomfromBuffalo May 31, 2017
  • Cute But
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is pretty cheap...You get what you pay for though. It hasn't fallen apart and is as pictured...

    Read More
    Brooklyn S. November 26, 2016
  • Love the fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome feeling and looks like a great quality!!

    Read More
    cl2007 August 17, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around on several other sites and saw similar items for much more. This is a super comfortable set that my daughter loves. It washes really well and is true to the colors in the picture. Great buy to last several years- as it's appropriate for a child or a teen.

    Read More
    Jeff B. July 17, 2016
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved the color and looks very pretty. Washes well.

    Read More
    Carmen B. June 20, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and durable. Kid friendly and washes well.

    Read More
    Kim W. April 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is absolutely superb. My daughter loves the bright colors and the design. I would purchase again in necessary.

    Read More
    Gemisic April 19, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute set. I wish it was larger but very cute.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice Quilt. Was thinner than expected but still works great.

    Read More
    Olson04 January 27, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    soft and warm, very pretty

    Read More
    Elisabeth T. January 13, 2016
  • tween bedding
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter loved this as a main piece in her new room

    Read More
    sandijj January 4, 2016
  • Gift for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter has day bed with trundle. She's had this set for her top bed for a year and wanted one to match for bottom trundle. The one she got last year still looks great.

    Read More
    Susan W. December 13, 2015
  • Mommy72
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and quality is very good

    Read More
    Maria R. August 22, 2015
  • Fun colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters bed. The colors work good for her room! There are fine stripes in the chevron. It washes and wears well.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 20, 2015
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, great quality and more than reasonable price! The granddaughters love the sets!!

    Read More
    johnnyjack31 August 20, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is well made, reversible and very cute. it is not a heavy weight but with a light blanket underneath, it keeps my granddaughter warm in Wisconsin's cold winter months.

    Read More
    dianerose July 22, 2015
  • LOVE IT GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER LOVES IT TOO, ordered in teal true to color!

    Read More
    jml22 June 17, 2015
  • Bright colors!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this quilt. I was very happy with the colors and she loves that it's reversible.

    Read More
    mommyinhouston June 9, 2015
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter who is 14 and she loves it! Just received it today and immediately put it in the washing machine. It seems to be pretty well made and held up great in the wash. It's nice and soft but not vey thick. It will be perfect in the warmer months and will just throw an extra blanket under it on the cooler nights. Very satisfied with this purchase. Great quality at a great price

    Read More
    Kasey J. March 2, 2015
Sponsored Links