Starting at: $46.31
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Virgo Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute zig zag pattern gives girls room a zip!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good-quality, attractive bedding set, perfect for the teenage girl. Fit was generous (I ordered a Full set for a double bed) and it is soft and cute. Price was right, as well. Thanks, Overstock, for another bedroom makeover!

    Read More
    Patrice R. February 20, 2017
  • reversible comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. The quality is great and my daughter loves it. Everyone that goes into my daughters room compliments her comforter and mention how expensive it must of been!

    Read More
    Israel T. January 27, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and color

    Read More
    Dori M. December 30, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this for her room. It's very cute and as advertised.

    Read More
    cleopatramwi December 11, 2016
  • You get what you pay for - Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Wash it once color bleeds all over the place. Poor quality

    Read More
    Candice R. November 21, 2016
  • Great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Material is soft, vibrant colors, great quality

    Read More
    Karin D. October 10, 2016
  • Rene' Shealey
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser80905 October 6, 2016
  • RWilson
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our teen. Good quality

    Read More
    Rhenelda L. September 24, 2016
  • Perfect for my daughter's room!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets in the black & white chevron to update my daughter's room from little girl to teenager. We didn't want to re-paint the purple walls, so swapping out the comforter sets proved the perfect thing to freshen up & update the look. My girls absolutely love their new bedding and so do I. Great value!

    Read More
    Beth S. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the blanket and it's perfect

    Read More
    Malaysia T. June 23, 2016
  • Fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would have thought for the price the quality would have been better. Very thin material and the comforter stitching is all bunched up and the decorative pillow was a hot mess. The positive is that it is reversible.

    Read More
    Julie R. June 17, 2016
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was smaller than I thought it would be. Would rather have a larger comforter and no small accent pillow. Also stitching show on one side so not really reversible unless you don't care that it shows. Would not buy again or recommend it.

    Read More
    Cindy C. March 24, 2016
  • Not true to color in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is comfortable & it is good quality, however the color is not true to the picture at all. Instead of it being pink it is red. I bought it initially to use the pink side, but I ended up using the gray & white side. Definitely disappointed in the difference in the color.

    Read More
    OstkUser95175 March 23, 2016
  • Terrie
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for my daughters room, no problems with product

    Read More
    Terrie H. March 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Light pink and light grey. Super cute. My daughter loves it as well

    Read More
    shorteie20000 February 19, 2016
  • Mi Zone Virgo Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very pretty. It does have stripes in the color, not solid. Nice material.

    Read More
    Christine L. January 24, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice color.

    Read More
    kristie s. January 7, 2016
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loveso this set!

    Read More
    Merilee B. January 4, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design for granddaughter. Made nice and bright colors

    Read More
    Mel January 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    melanie4787 December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links