Sale Starts at: $55.51

Save $49.49 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Virgo Black Chevron Reversible Black Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Has held up well in the washing machine

    Read More
    Chelsie F. February 28, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for the spare bedroom and it is absolutely Beautiful and so comfortable!

    Read More
    Jessica D. February 17, 2017
  • Linda - KY
    Verified Purchase

    This set is quite cute and looks great on the bed. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    grammylinny August 27, 2016
  • Great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was exactly what we expected and wanted. It is lightweight, which is perfect for our warm climate use. We're not using the pillow and covers, but that is purely due to our preference.

    Read More
    OstkUser386065 August 24, 2016
  • Love the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great feels great to the touch

    Read More
    cl2007 August 17, 2016
  • Nice lightweight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    colors are as they appear in the picture

    Read More
    mya f. May 17, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality Great for Kids Room

    Read More
    Kim W. April 18, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Cuter in picture than in person. The size is good, covers well. The problem is the quilt is sewn in all white thread including the black stripes. Makes it look cheap. So I turned it over to gray side which doesn't contrast quite as bad. Not the look I wanted but will keep on bed until I find a better option.

    Read More
    beckarue55 March 13, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and I like the design. I plan to buy 2 more 4-piece sets in different colors.

    Read More
    Jonathan H. March 5, 2016
  • Mi zone black chevron quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality very happy with this product

    Read More
    Angela J. March 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Soft comfortable! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser73593 December 31, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    it looks more fluffy on the pic. I like the pattern

    Read More
    Annie D. December 7, 2015
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! Comfortable and durable. Just what I was looking for. Fits the bed great!

    Read More
    Roxanne R. November 3, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set was exactly as described in the information. It is a high quality product that is very functional.

    Read More
    burton041407 October 28, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Even washes really nice!

    Read More
    Mandy F. October 1, 2015
  • love this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set for the money, i was concerned about the fabric, but it's very soft, i think it will wash up very nice! my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    daisy3421 August 20, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Looks as good as the pictures. Will fit in washing machine.

    Read More
    norsknurse July 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, light weight and decorative bedding

    Read More
    Megan M. June 20, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set. I bought it for my 15 year old son and it stands up great to his messiness - it gets wadded up and shoved around and often used as his primary cover, since the sheet gets shoved to the bottom of the bed, and it looks great on his bed when he actually makes it! I especially love quilts for my kids' beds because they stand up in the wash better (which happens often, since he usually looses the sheet to the bottom). Regular comforters loose their shape easily because the inner material gets balled into one area.

    Read More
    Teresa S. June 15, 2015
  • awesome dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very pleased with this for her dorm room her freshman year! Thank you!!

    Read More
    momoffour May 23, 2015
Sponsored Links