Sale Starts at: $44.82

Save $45.18 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Torrance 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty without Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Returned because it's slippery, poor quality for my usage. Disappointed!

    Read More
    Cathy O. March 8, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice boho colorful very light is not heavy

    Read More
    ivelisse s. February 28, 2017
  • teen comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Brought 2 for my girls room...very nice especially for the price...!!!!

    Read More
    Michelle H. February 24, 2017
  • very nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this beautiful comforter , print on one side and a raspberry color on the other side,

    Read More
    OstkUser866749 February 18, 2017
  • mi zone torrance 4 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..Love the colors and very warm and cozy..very satisfied with this pick

    Read More
    JoAnn W. January 26, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient happy, good quality.

    Read More
    Barbara Y. January 4, 2017
  • t clay
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful love this comforter..I used the pink side

    Read More
    tariclay December 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but cheaply made

    Read More
    Laura H. December 7, 2016
  • Mi Zone Keisha comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this set very much. I am searching for a new bedding set to match my newly painted walls. I am not sure this is the best one for me and I am not sure how much I like the pattern up close. I do like it from afar. I'll probably be returning it.

    Read More
    Natasha K. December 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, as pictured, daughter loves it!

    Read More
    pickinflowers November 27, 2016
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality excellent price

    Read More
    Michaeline B. November 9, 2016
  • Not thick enough
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was pretty but not thick enough.

    Read More
    Genea A. October 25, 2016
  • Grand-daughters' Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grand-daughters room during here visits. She loves the colors as pink is her favorite. She stated it is very soft and it keeps her quite warm. I love the colors together (pink and grey).

    Read More
    Felicia M. October 8, 2016
  • Too synthetic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colour combo . Thats about all the good it has

    Read More
    Marasinghe M. September 1, 2016
  • twin set
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift for my granddaughters they loved it

    Read More
    Lucille H. August 26, 2016
  • I love this set
    Verified Purchase

    It is really pretty and so many colors will go with it, yellow, teal, gray and lavender. It is amazing and cozy

    Read More
    whatonearthfor August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Used this on my daughters bunk beds the colors are beautiful and very true to the picture. Great quality!

    Read More
    Rachel E. July 25, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift to a friend and she loves it. Nice colors.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. July 17, 2016
  • Mi Zone Torrance 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The stitch is not so good. I thought is neat with panel stitch.

    Read More
    OstkUser258394 July 5, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughters room. Didn't want anything too girly or childish. Colors are the exact same as on my monitor and the sham and pillow were nice. Not a really thick or plush comforter but fine for my needs.

    Read More
    mscress July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links