Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $44.98

Save $54.02 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Switch Casual Stripe Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT CRAZY ABOUT IT...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fabric feels cheap and still have it in the bag not sure if we want to keep it. My son is insisting because he loves the colors, but the quality does not feel right.

    Read More
    Monica M. August 21, 2017
  • Stripe Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I wanted for my grandson, he loves it and was surprised by the extra little pillow

    Read More
    Donna K. August 20, 2017
  • Stipred Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son and he loves it. The colors are very true to the pictures. It fits his bed perfectly and after washing it i had no problems. The material is nice. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 19, 2017
  • Looks exactly like the pictures!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set was perfect for my little guys room. The colors were true to the picture and the quality is amazing. I would purchase again without hesitation. Love it!

    Read More
    Jessica R. August 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is absolutely perfect for my sons room. He didn't want any characters or sports equipment on his bed s this comforter was a winner for the both of us. I bought 2 for the bunk beds in his room.

    Read More
    Jenee V. August 18, 2017
  • Every...everything
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's room. It was a perfect color scheme match for the kid's second floor. This comforter is pretty it does most of the decorating for you. Very comfy.

    Read More
    MICHELLE M. August 16, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughters bedroom. The set is great, a perfect match to her blue walls in her room. Good quality. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Susanne R. August 8, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my son. He loves it. He said it was warm but not too warm, even for the summer with the air conditioner on. Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1234078 August 8, 2017
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a bit cheap but good for the price. Great for seldom used guest room

    Read More
    Sandra P. August 7, 2017
  • Great fit for kids room twin bed
    Verified Purchase

    My kid loved this new bedding set. Says it's comfortable and matches the colors in the photo that we needed to update the room look.

    Read More
    Shar August 3, 2017
  • Such a nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have gotten these for my boys room. I have two full size beds in there and each bed has this set and the sheets are different colors one is the blue and one is the green. It just brings the room together so well. They have held up in the wash well too.

    Read More
    hcbaby9012 July 30, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot begin to tell you how many times this comforter has been washed due to our dog sleeping with his human brother. Colors have remained vibrant and has held up great!

    Read More
    gingersnaph July 25, 2017
  • Great boy's room comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this comforter for my nephew's new room that we were redecorating for him! It arrived quickly and looked just like it was pictured online!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 23, 2017
  • My 10 year old loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    He is a cool kid and had to have a cooler look for his room. Everything is as shown.

    Read More
    Michelle W. July 22, 2017
  • Nice item!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and my grandson loved!

    Read More
    denise w. July 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality material

    Read More
    Jessi G. July 18, 2017
  • Excellent material
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bedding and the mixing of this color

    Read More
    Najat j. July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set along with a platform bed for our teenager. The colors are beautiful and the matching shams and pillow are a great accent. It washes perfectly. I would recommend this comforter set ~ plus the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    mary beth e. July 13, 2017
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Teen boy likes the feel. has stayed fluffy with daily use. very satisfied.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 6, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, Cozy and Comfortable

    Read More
    Ann M. July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links