Starting at: $43.50

Save $55.50 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Switch Casual Stripe Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Nice price, but not a super sturdy or thick comforter. Works well in teen's room and thinner weight means it can be washed more easily. Looks nice, and has held up well.

    Read More
    Connie T. April 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got 3 of these for my boys new room, they are perfect. The colors are exactly like the picture and great quality

    Read More
    Katie J. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This was prettier than pictured. I am so pleased with my purchase. The colors are vibrant and the set is made of great fabric.

    Read More
    Bobbie P. April 21, 2017
  • Colors are not rich
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This comforter set looks nothing like the picture. The navy blue looks like it was washed 100 times, the colors look dim and are not rich. I am very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    triniccs April 18, 2017
  • Not royal blue
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The blue is not the rich color that it shows in the picture it is more like a dull navy blue. Some what disapppinted but I kept it because it was still a nice comforter for the price.

    Read More
    Glenda S. April 17, 2017
  • cute but worried about how long it will last.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Cute set. Did notice after washing the gray fabric could potentially shrink. I let it hang dry. But for the price I really cannot complain.

    Read More
    Candice M. April 13, 2017
  • Do Not Wash!!

    This set was soo perfect for my sons bunk bed. I ordered a full/queen & a twin size set. The full arrived and I washed it like it said on the tag. The bedding came apart!! I was very upset about that because it was so pretty. I cancelled the other order. I don't buy comforters that I can't wash. If the material would have held up this would have been so cute.

    Read More
    Kaylee B. April 12, 2017
  • Son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and described.

    Read More
    wayne b. April 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and good quality for the price

    Read More
    sindy M. April 9, 2017
  • Muff
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, good for a summer place

    Read More
    Muffin April 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Bought it for my 10 yr. old son and the colors are great! The comforter is a little on the thin side, so hopefully it washes well. But both my son and I are very happy.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. April 6, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the navy blue color in the comforter looked a little faded out. But still happy with set.

    Read More
    Tonya T. April 3, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Designed more for a twin bedroom

    Read More
    Agnes W. April 2, 2017
  • Great Look! Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to give our grandson's room a little perk and it was perfect!

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. April 1, 2017
  • Looks gorgeous in our master bedroom! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous in our master bedroom! Love it!

    Read More
    janice J. March 30, 2017
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors needed something with green. Was a little thin for my liking but perfect for my sons who seem to run hot.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Great for my shared boy / girl room
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a comforter set that would please both my young children. This set is a good compromise! The colors used can be easily played up as 'boy' or 'girl' and accessories can be tailored to decorate the rest of the room as such. Materials used are of standard quality and the fit is perfect for their twin beds. Pillow shams seem a bit thin, but cover pillows completely.

    Read More
    Cortni K. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I instantly loved the look of this comforter. The only downfall is that it doesn't wash as nice. The material comes out of dryer wrinkled and the white canvas material at the seams of the bright color stripes at the foot of the comforter seems to tighten or shrink, but I believe this may be an illusion because of the wrinkles. If your willing to overlook these flaws it is still a very nice thick comforter. I purchased this comforter for my teenage son and he loves it, despite the flaws I noticed.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. March 23, 2017
  • Perfect and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our sons room

    Read More
    Amber P. March 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Solf very pretty, my grandson loved how sold it is.

    Read More
    Denise R. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links