Sale Starts at $44.98

Save $86.60 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Switch Casual Stripe 4-piece Navy Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of this comforter set. One of the pillow shams is coming apart at the seams and one of the comforter has a hole in it. The material is thin. These are on my boy's beds (ages 5 & 7), so i need to wash the comforters quite often. They just aren't holding up as well as I hope. Otherwise, I love the colors!

    Read More
    Susan F. January 17, 2018
  • Perfect our son's queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the patterns on the comforter and pillowcases. One of my only complaints is my son doesn't make his bed as much as I like.

    Read More
    david January 8, 2018
  • Beautiful Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bed set!!! The colors are gorgeous!!! I have been contemplating on ordering it in brown!!! I love the fact that the pillow cases are large enough to cover the entire pillow!!!

    Read More
    Shanda January 5, 2018
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Two years later this comforter still looks good. This is in my sons room and the colors have not faded from washing. Wears well!! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Brigitte D. December 31, 2017
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this comforter set in the twin size and liked it so much that I ordered the set in the full size for matching sets on bunk beds. The accent pillow(s) that come with it are of decent quality as well and add a nice touch to the look.

    Read More
    OstkUser1752288 December 29, 2017
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a terrific set for a boy. Got this for my 10 yr old son who felt he was too old for his `truck' comforter. The comforter is super soft and cozy. Matching pillows very soft and durable. He couldn't wait to jump into his bed!

    Read More
    sunshinedental December 28, 2017
  • Great for a boy's room
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his new comforter set, and its considerably warmer than his old one. Good quality. Great colors for a boy, no matter whether he is young or in his teens.

    Read More
    Victoria H. December 28, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set. It is well made and comfortable. Bought over a year ago and still looks great after several washes. It is a nice set for kids or extra bedroom. I would recommend this product based on exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    Della D. December 28, 2017
  • Perfect Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set to complete my son's bedroom makeover. He loved it! The comforter set was neutral enough to complement the items that he had already purchased. However, it was also vibrant enough to perk up the room and pick up the other colors in his décor.

    Read More
    Sepia83 December 27, 2017
  • My son loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this to upgrade my son room to an “older” look to his room. He loves the colors and it is very soft. Looks like it should hold up well.

    Read More
    Jodi B. December 21, 2017
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Good quality comforter that my son loves!

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 19, 2017
  • Run of the mill
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this for my sons room. After a few washings it got really thin and worn out. Not worth what I paid for the shipping. It looks nice when you first get it but wears out fast.

    Read More
    Jbeans223 December 12, 2017
  • It’s great
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it, makes him feel like a big boy

    Read More
    Kim b. December 12, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy it again and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jane E. December 7, 2017
  • 8 yr Old Son's Color and Fun Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My eight year old and eleven year old son's chose coordinating bedding that had different patterns and this went well with their bedroom.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. December 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great service and product

    Read More
    claudia F. December 5, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, excellent quality. Perfect for my sons room.

    Read More
    OstkUser852125 December 2, 2017
  • My son's comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comfortable for my son. He likes it

    Read More
    Shonda S. December 1, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect colors .I was very happy and excelled about the price .The Items was processed , shipped and delivered in a timely matter.The material is wonderful...Im very happy with my purchase..

    Read More
    Janel G. December 1, 2017
  • 🤔
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't come with the little pillow but the comforter is great!!

    Read More
    Amy B. November 29, 2017