Sale Starts at $44.98

Save $86.60 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Switch Casual Stripe 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Run of the mill
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this for my sons room. After a few washings it got really thin and worn out. Not worth what I paid for the shipping. It looks nice when you first get it but wears out fast.

    Read More
    Jbeans223 December 12, 2017
  • It’s great
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it, makes him feel like a big boy

    Read More
    Kim b. December 12, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy it again and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jane E. December 7, 2017
  • 8 yr Old Son's Color and Fun Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My eight year old and eleven year old son's chose coordinating bedding that had different patterns and this went well with their bedroom.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. December 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great service and product

    Read More
    claudia F. December 5, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, excellent quality. Perfect for my sons room.

    Read More
    OstkUser852125 December 2, 2017
  • My son's comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comfortable for my son. He likes it

    Read More
    Shonda S. December 1, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect colors .I was very happy and excelled about the price .The Items was processed , shipped and delivered in a timely matter.The material is wonderful...Im very happy with my purchase..

    Read More
    Janel G. December 1, 2017
  • 🤔
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't come with the little pillow but the comforter is great!!

    Read More
    Amy B. November 29, 2017
  • Best Comforter ever.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very cute comforter, I bought this for my nephew he's about to head off to college.

    Read More
    Carol S. November 28, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    given as a gift to a friend, she love the colors

    Read More
    Sylvia J. November 28, 2017
  • Comforter review
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright - nice fabric.

    Read More
    Maribel B. November 28, 2017
  • Colors Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were true to the picture. I just wish it came with sheets.

    Read More
    JustMe November 27, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and perfect color combo!

    Read More
    LaToya B. November 27, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this comforter for a spare bedroom. I loved the combination of colors with the pop of the lime green. It’s the quality you’d expect for the price you pay.

    Read More
    canditini November 27, 2017
  • Great for a teen boy room!
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set, nice quality and an awesome price.

    Read More
    Anita C. November 27, 2017
  • Nice comfortable set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son and he loves it. It has nice colors but it tore at the end after 4 washes.

    Read More
    Keisha R. November 25, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the bedding. The sheets are very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. November 24, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the look in my child's bedroom

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 22, 2017
  • Average bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Not ideal for very cold weather

    Read More
    TALANA B. November 22, 2017