Starting at $58.49

Save $99.40 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Skylar 4-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    beautiful !!! bought this item as a touch-up for rroom, what a statement !! this is simple elegance to any room. the print and colors were so vivid and bright. a great choice.

    Read More
    Tracie B. September 23, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is made of such comfortable fabric. It's just the right weight and drapes beautifully. The reversible feature works well for me. I can make the bed look casual or dressy.

    Read More
    Gretchen S. September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the full/queen. It fits perfectly. The colors are beautiful. Very soft

    Read More
    kimberly v. August 30, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this as summer bedding on my girls beds. It's very lightweight and the colors are very calming. It has washed well many times and it has held up perfectly.

    Read More
    Carla W. August 29, 2017
  • Fashion Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very nice. Great colors.

    Read More
    codylee57 August 18, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! Looks perfect

    Read More
    susan m. July 31, 2017
  • Love it. I've bought two.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, lightweight quilt. I've bought both the blue/grey & yellow/grey sets.

    Read More
    flgonzogirl July 27, 2017
  • Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    King size Doesn't cover a King size bed

    Read More
    Pamela C. July 13, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Nice color and quality.

    Read More
    Anthony A. July 6, 2017
  • My new quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OMG!!!!I love it .I didn't expect the quality to be so fantastic but it's superb and I would recommend everyone to shop at Overstock from now on

    Read More
    Janet W. June 24, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the first room and it looks must like the picture. The colors are so vibrant and the material is so soft.

    Read More
    crazieaboutdogs June 4, 2017
  • Great quality!

    So soft and very easy care. Always looks great right out of the dryer!

    Read More
    OstkUser1069543 April 4, 2017
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight quilt in guest room.

    Read More
    sknit March 10, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding has rich colors and is good fabric

    Read More
    Alberta B. January 4, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and it has held up nicely and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Angie O. October 25, 2016
  • Great Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my guest bedroom, super soft and excellent quality!

    Read More
    Laura G. October 18, 2016
  • matches perfert
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding it looks very neat and the colors are perfect

    Read More
    Marion M. August 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material, soft and washed up really nice

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I have washed it a few times and it holds up great!

    Read More
    mhdmn July 14, 2016
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered 2 twin quilts and they arrived on time and packaged well. The quilts are a perfect weight and look just like the picture. The sham and the pillow are just a bonus. The quilts washed great!

    Read More
    Vonnie K. July 5, 2016