| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $44.80

Save $45.20 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Simi Blue Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but the material is very thin

    Read More
    Diana M. September 11, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and it has held up very well after 3 years.

    Read More
    Michael L. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, great color and classy looking. it is a bit lightweight, but I have it laying on top of another plain white comforter, and it looks great.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 19, 2017
  • LOVE this!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is well made. And to my surprise very soft and comfortable! I've washed it a few times with no problems. My 11 year old daughter loves it! Very happy with this purchase and i definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    michele c. March 23, 2017
  • Spare room
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my guest room...it gives out a relaxing feeling...very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser291476 December 26, 2016
  • Fun and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a house where the kids and the cat have taken over our bed (or so it seems)! I have washed this bedding more times than I can count and it still looks great after 2 1/2 years!!

    Read More
    Tabitha L. July 28, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Just wish it was a little thicker. Other wise good quality.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. June 2, 2016
  • Bargain Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 13 yr old daughter. She loves it. The picture is pretty accurate as to design print & color. I gave it 5 stars due to the price. The quality is good. It matches well with the Lush Decor Polka Dot curtain pair panels. The accent pillow looks better in real life. The stitching is nice. It is a good buy for the price!

    Read More
    PEB April 5, 2016
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room, and am so pleased I did. It fits the full size bed very well, it's soft and the colors are great. I think it was a deal for the price.

    Read More
    shotzz March 17, 2016
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    cheap- shiny material not what I was expecting- looks super cheap

    Read More
    j g. March 14, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and worked out great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. March 14, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this almost a year ago. My 9 year old daughter has enjoyed it and it has held up well. It arrived exactly as promised and we haven't had any issues with the quality.

    Read More
    Sarah P. February 29, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & colorfull!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jazie111 February 15, 2016
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandaughter and she loved it. Color are true to picture (at least on my computer). Very comfy!

    Read More
    Tammy G. January 22, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love the pattern online of course and it surpassed my expectations when it arrived.

    Read More
    Judith S. January 6, 2016
  • Marie G
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, beautiful.

    Read More
    Marie G. December 29, 2015
  • B-e-a-utiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter's room. It's is gorgeous. The comforter is so soft and with vivid colors. Everything came just as described. Very good quality items. She can use this for years to come! Highly recommend this to others!

    Read More
    dreemiller November 22, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter wasn't expensive, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. I was so pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The colors are gorgeous, just as shown on the website, and the comforter is SO soft and comfy! I've been using it for a couple of months now, and it hasn't started pilling or showing wear in any way. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Christine A. November 19, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I like it it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Rosana M. November 18, 2015
  • Very pretty and soft but very thin!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very pretty but very cheap looking. It looks like the price paid for it, so it is worth the money spent for it, but I don't see it as a everyday use type of set. It might last about 3 months at best.

    Read More
    OstkUser58852 November 13, 2015
Sponsored Links