| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $35.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Shauna 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set for any age
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for well over a year now and it's still going strong. Nice soft fabric and it washes up very well. The only negative thing I can say is you have to be a bit careful with the colored ruffles on it- if your kids get too rough they easily become unruched- I've had to fix a couple of times. Nevertheless excellent value for the money it cost and I've had lots of compliments on it too.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. May 1, 2017
  • Sondra P
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set !Very satisfied

    Read More
    Sondra P. April 13, 2016
  • Great product. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick and soft, and it's prettier in person than in the picture. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Amy D. October 1, 2015
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grand daughter who is 17 and she loves it. I was so surprise how thick it is and well made. The colors on it are sewed with care.

    Read More
    Sharyn S. July 11, 2015
  • Great Bedding Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfy. The colors are very pretty as well.

    Read More
    Olga B. July 9, 2015
  • Girly, chic and simple
    Verified Purchase

    After painting my niece's room with warm lavender wall paint, I needed window treatments, furniture etc that would beautifully contrast. I chose white for all, but needed a comforter that wasn't plain. The ruching in this comforter adds a feminine touch and the lavender, blue and green add just the right amount of color. It's understated and very pretty.The comforter isn't super-heavy, so in the winter, it will need a fleece blanket beneath it.

    Read More
    topaz74 February 9, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second comforter set I have purchased from Overstock. I have been very pleased. We do not like heavy comforters and these are light, yet warm. I am planning to purchase a third comforter set.

    Read More
    Kate's Gamma October 25, 2014
  • 23
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter set, colors complimentary, really????? Iam REQUIRED to put in 50 letters???

    Read More
    binkerdoodles August 22, 2014
Sponsored Links