| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Sean Black 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Material is slippery!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on bed - will last - but as for something to snuggle with not this one!

    Read More
    donnacunio July 13, 2017
  • This was just what I was looking for !!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for my grandson's room. I didn't want something that made his room look to young for him or to old. He loves the way I did my guest room. So this was just right not to young and I can add things to his room to make it personal . Thanks once again for a great product.

    Read More
    winterslover April 24, 2013
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bedding. It is the only comforter set I could find that was appropriate for a pre-teen boy. I love how it looks in his new room. The fabric has almost a silky feel. It's not cotton. I wish the fabric was a little more durable-- after a few days it got a snag in it. Luckily, the snag is on one of the stripes so it is barely noticeable. My son thinks this bedding is so cool. It makes him feel like he has a grown-up room. I thought the color looked more gray and black in the picture, but it really is black and a beige/taupe color. This bedding would be perfect for a sports fan because it kind of has the referee look. Overall, for the price I paid for this bedding, I feel it was a good value. But, I wish the fabric was more substantial or stronger. The comforter is pretty thin.

    Read More
    angaleejackson March 15, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with this comforter set.I had seen a rug my daughter-in-law had ordered from you and was impressed with the quality of iit I had been looking for a twin comforter set for my spare room with black and taupe colors in it.I had searched on several. sites but could not find anything to my likening;then I remembered Overstock.I was happy to receive it and the material was exactly as it had been described,the material is quality I hadn't expected for the price I had paid. I will make this site my first option when I need to purchase an item without driving from store to store.The price for shipping is unbeatable.Thank you for not disappointing in the quality and excellent shipping and handling therfore my rating is excellent!

    Read More
    peppret January 20, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my 15 year old son and he loves it! Comforter is very soft and cozy.

    Read More
    peachflower December 2, 2011
  • Quality - not as nice as I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The color matches what you see online, however the quality is not that great. I don't think this piece is going to hold up that well, but my teenage son liked it, so I kept it. I'm sure I'll be purchasing something to replace it within the next 6 months though.

    Read More
    sobell1 October 5, 2011
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set for a 15 year old boys room and he loves it. I was impressed with the quality and for the price, you just can't beat it! The comforter is extremely soft and light. When I say light, it's warm just not heavy feeling on the body. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this comforter set to anyone.

    Read More
    teresava September 22, 2011
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lil comforter set. Good quality and looked just like the pix.

    Read More
    valgal0124 August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links