Starting at: $54.07

Save $75.93 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Santorini Teal Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I thought!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap thin quality. Not what I expected!

    Read More
    turnerjanella February 15, 2017
  • Spare room
    Verified Purchase

    Look cheap, felt cheap, got rid of it within 6 months.

    Read More
    OstkUser715787 February 15, 2017
  • LOOKS GOOD BUT COULD BHE BETTER QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are jus tlike the pic; but the quality is not as good as I would like. Shows wrinkles and is a little too thin.

    Read More
    ZaZu Mom January 18, 2017
  • Colors true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my youngest granddaughter, who loves it!

    Read More
    karinwa January 15, 2017
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Shamara A. January 5, 2017
  • As pretty as a picture
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 19 yr old daughter who LOVES it!

    Read More
    LADY S. December 15, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was kind of worried for the quality when I ordered this for my daughter because it was so inexpensive but it exceed my expectations. The blue is vibrant,the material is soft and surprisingly warm. She loves it.

    Read More
    Roja K. November 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters room.. whe has Tiffany blue walls and I got her a black chandelier from overstock, this was the perfect match.

    Read More
    britgal67 October 4, 2016
  • Perfect for college
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughters college apartment. She loved the colors and it held up Pretty well with many washes.

    Read More
    vstratton September 30, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love, great colors as described.

    Read More
    atteberry September 3, 2016
  • Not as fluffy as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter for the price just hard to get the wrinkles out and thinner than I hoped.

    Read More
    christinamec September 3, 2016
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so bold and beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice. I've had it for over a year now and it has not ripped or shown any sign of wear. I always get compliments on it. The blue is very bright and a sharp contrast to the black and white. I love the price too.

    Read More
    AMANDA C. August 10, 2016
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had been keeping my eye on this item as the summer look for my bedroom and I wasn't disappointed. I'm glad I finally got it.

    Read More
    chocostuff July 25, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    friend love it. great buy. saw it in store. it was ***.** more than overstock price

    Read More
    Renee F. June 2, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    A nice bold statement in the right colors

    Read More
    monicada May 22, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. My daughter loved it!!!

    Read More
    NF April 12, 2016
  • AWFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It came with these yellowish stains on the comforter!!! The rest of the pieces were fine. I was SO looking forward to this item's arrival and it was a special birthday gift for my little niece gone horribly wrong when she opened it, and as she pulled it out of the package, we all saw these disgusting looking yellow stains on the bright white part of the comforter.

    Read More
    Angela B. February 19, 2016
  • too warm, feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely warm, almost too warm. Feels like a cheap comforter.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. February 15, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this comforter for my 14 year old daughter and she loves it. It's very pretty, and the style is girly but mature enough to keep her interested for awhile.

    Read More
    LaToya P. February 9, 2016
  • Not great quality but nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty on bed but not the best quality. Has some stitching missing thou minimal but have to trim all the loose threading

    Read More
    Melissa S February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links