Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Santorini Teal 4-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap feeling material
    Verified Purchase

    The material felt cheap - was not happy with this purchase. Accent pillow was equally disappointing.

    Read More
    j5adams March 12, 2017
  • Polyester is the side that touches your body!
    Verified Purchase

    The side that actually touches your body is POLYESTER!!! Super dumb! There is nothing about it in the description of the product! I specifically was looking for a cotton! Don't need any chemicals on my body!! And now I have to pay for the shipping to return this thing... This was the first and the last time I ordered anything from this website!!! Better will go to *** .

    Read More
    Vitalina K. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. It is perfect, not too shiny like a cheap fabric, not too dull like cotton. Matches perfectly with Benjamin Moore poolside blue color on my kid's bedroom wall.

    Read More
    delayedgratification December 11, 2016
  • great price, attractive design
    Verified Purchase

    My teen daughter loves this

    Read More
    Joe M. August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful

    Perfect for my daughters room. Good quality

    Read More
    Rebecca D. July 9, 2016
  • IN LOVE - Gorgeous for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how nice this rule and quality for the price. Gorgeous design!

    Read More
    trinity22 June 25, 2016
  • Fits well
    Verified Purchase

    It fits well in my guest bedroom. My color scheme is teal but the edging of teal gets lost somehow the way it hangs over the bed.

    Read More
    Karen L. June 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect duvet for my teen! Not amazing quality but very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    Harmony H. June 9, 2016
  • Weird feel to this
    Verified Purchase

    The design on this set is beautiful and dramatic. However, it feels terrible. I'm not sure what kind of fabric this is, but there is a slipperiness to it that's just weird. I wanted something crisp and all cotton, this feels like it's all polyester. If you want something just for the looks, though, it LOOKS fantastic on the bed.

    Read More
    tmemedia June 3, 2016
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and not good quality at all.

    Read More
    Ispart B. June 3, 2016
  • Looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is flimsy so you can see the comforter inside of it. It also doesn't have enough cotton in it to feel high quality. And finally, it's oversized so the edges of my comforter don't fit it and there's a large "deflated" section at the end of my bed. I will have to replace it with something different.

    Read More
    rep025 May 15, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly as pictured! The quality is also great. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Katie R. March 18, 2016
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter. It is beautiful and soft. Just realize it arrives unstuffed.

    Read More
    Julie H. February 22, 2016
  • true color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet set however i purchased it for my daughter who is a teen and she had a hard time with keeping blanket in duvet, so next time I will get her a real blanket but its really nice.

    Read More
    Latosha B. February 18, 2016
  • chefangus
    Verified Purchase

    love this duvet very light in weight, good for south florida weather and the color is still vibrant after weekly washing for about a year

    Read More
    jill a. February 17, 2016
  • Nice but fades quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design but the color fades really quickly only after a few wash.

    Read More
    Ying M. January 23, 2016
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    thin, little over priced for what you get.

    Read More
    kenzbell January 18, 2016
  • Great but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice due vet for the price , very bright colors

    Read More
    priscilla s. January 7, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, Love it, very comfortable!

    Read More
    NXFX W. December 15, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet set. Quality and pricing was amazing.

    Read More
    Donna H. December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links