Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Ramona 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My girls love their comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    We got these as Christmas gifts for our daughters. Great look and quality.

    Read More
    MAYA G. September 28, 2016
  • Teresa T.
    Verified Purchase

    soft comfy color great would purchase again

    Read More
    teresa t. August 18, 2016
  • She loves this comforter!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a home warming gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it. Purple is her favorite color.

    Read More
    Eshone C. June 21, 2016
  • Purple comforter'
    Verified Purchase

    Loving this item still! Would purchase this set again to use as a back-up set!

    Read More
    reinaw70 June 17, 2016
  • Pretty stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves this for her room. Pattern is pretty and she feels like a teen with it. The decorative pillow is an added bonus!

    Read More
    Marjorie T. August 22, 2015
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am redecorating my granddaughter's room in purple and white, and this comforter set is very pretty; great color of purple, looks exactly as shown online. I would recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    mimi4life February 28, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps me very warm and it looks amazing. Very good quality and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Angela A. January 31, 2015
  • Very Cute Bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas with white furniture, she loves it!

    Read More
    Farrah January 8, 2015
  • Beautiful and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law painted her room purple and wanted a bed set for Christmas. I had her pick from a few options and she picked this one. She loves it!

    Read More
    Oksana R. January 5, 2015
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Present arrived on time. Three year old girl loves purple and her new bedding.

    Read More
    Rugman December 31, 2014
  • pretty purple
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like the picture. Seems to be great quality. The decorative pillow is a nice bonus. My teenage daughter loves it. I wish it came with a matching bedskirt.

    Read More
    Melanie G. December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase! It was exactly what I was looking for and even better than I expected. The color and ruching is beautiful and the comforter is very soft and cozy. I love it!

    Read More
    ashl3yx November 21, 2014
  • Not for Queen Size
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it but not happy on my queen size mattress! It is not big enough, the drop is too short by almost six inches. too bad I didn't measure my bed but I have never done that in the past!

    Read More
    nancyfh September 25, 2014
  • Duvet Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a desperate buy because I'd originally purchased a duvet for my daughters room. WE HATED IT!! This purchase served, it's purpose. The color is not as it appear, it's a little more plum than purple, but it'll due for now.

    Read More
    airforchicque August 22, 2014
  • Really Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Bough two of the Mizone Ramona Comforter Set in Twin-XL for my 16 year old daughter to use on her Trundle Bed. We recently painted the room a light lavender to bring it up to date for a young lady and it was time to change the bedding to match. This set is SUPER SOFT which is really wonderful as her old set had aged to a buttery softness and we didn't want something new to be uncomfortable. She is happy and cozy so I am a happy Dad !!! Thanks for the nice product and fast turnaround and great price to make this an affordable upgrade!

    Read More
    ianpeter August 16, 2014
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great quality and it is as beautiful as it appears in the pictures. It is light in material, which makes it perfect for the summer time. I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    kail3n June 3, 2014
  • A Happy Customer!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As always overstock.com does exactly what it promises. Their products are precisely as discribed, their delivery is timely, and I am a happy customer.

    Read More
    babesnookie March 4, 2014
  • Must like ruching.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a duvet cover but it was a comforter. I bought it for my daughter who did not care for it.

    Read More
    somenicethings March 1, 2014
  • Soft and nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but thought it would be a little darker in color...it's bright. Very soft and light weight but still warm. I live in WI and this house is chilly in winter and I have no complaints with keeping warm. I would recommend it:)

    Read More
    jswifka001 February 13, 2014
Sponsored Links