Starting at $54.06

Save $103.83 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi-Zone Paige Teal and Yellow 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Gives the room a real welcome feel. The guest room is now my favorite. Well made.

    Read More
    lurnie c. September 27, 2017
  • Mi-Zone Paige
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Because of this quilt, this has become the favorite bedroom in our 5 bedroom beach house. The colors are so vibrant. The colors are accurately depicted by overstock. The fabric is soft and luxurious. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Diane P. August 25, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and nice color, very soft.

    Read More
    monika k. July 27, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set. It is a sturdy material as I have been using it for a year now. The quilt is lightweight which is exactly what I needed for my apartment as it gets very warm during the summer.

    Read More
    brittany1023 April 6, 2017
  • beach house
    Verified Purchase

    nice airy coverlet for our beach house

    Read More
    Susan D. February 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set and the colors are very close to the picture. Adds great color to a room. Have had this for about a year now and it has held up with several washings without the color fading so I would say this is of a higher quality.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. May 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love that what u see is what u get

    Read More
    Myra S. March 20, 2016
  • Good quality/ Good colors
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt works exceptionally well for my guest bedroom. It works well for my adult visitors and my granddaughters. Very good quality also.

    Read More
    OstkUser76824 January 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Not too thick. Great for our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Jessica N. September 4, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is 13 and we both think the quilt set is good quality (although we haven't washed it yet). The colors are what we expected and it is nice and wide so we aren't having to use a dust ruffle.

    Read More
    Charlene C. August 23, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a clients girls bedroom. It is very bright and pretty.

    Read More
    14lexi August 22, 2015
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great and it is well made. I'm using this at the end of my King bed just for color. (a throw)

    Read More
    pbodner August 5, 2015
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is on the extra bed. The color are beautiful. The quality is better than I had hoped. Love it!

    Read More
    bthmjtak June 14, 2015
  • Kupcake
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in the kids room, but the little pillows were not made well. the buttons were not sewed on either one of them!

    Read More
    Kupcake April 23, 2015
  • So well made, washed perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Super great buy! Sturdy fabric, and great colors. We even put it to the wash test only one week after we got it. ( flu bug) it looks the same as the day we first put it on the bed. Even the decorative pillow that says to dry clean only came perfectly Clean and held its shape after putting it thru the washer. Note that they don't sell matching curtains with this set, but we used the microfiber shower curtain and it matches perfect!

    Read More
    Erika B. April 22, 2015
  • my nieces favorite colors
    Verified Purchase

    a gift for my nice, she loved it

    Read More
    suleica March 4, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    looks like the picture. very good quality for the price offered

    Read More
    SLEONE November 20, 2014
  • Feels soft and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quilt, warm, does well for the winter. Great.

    Read More
    lupe516 November 6, 2014
  • This set was a nice surpise I orded 2
    Verified Purchase

    One of the 2 ordered has a damaged button on the small pillow. They have to replace the whole set. if it wasn't for that it would be an excellent product. Nice set.

    Read More
    bronxnua October 29, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my daughter wanted. Good quality and vibrant colors!

    Read More
    cgmpgirl October 3, 2014