Sale Starts at $44.99

Save $86.59 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Paige 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set. Only problem was the wearing from washing.

    Read More
    Betty L. December 12, 2017
  • Very soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for my daughter and she’s loved it. It’s lightweight but warm and the material is soft. It’s held up well in the wash and the color is still nice after many washings.

    Read More
    Heather A. December 9, 2017
  • Teen Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set for my teen daughter's room. Holds up well in the wash.

    Read More
    Christine R. November 27, 2017
  • Great for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my daughter's room. Washes well, drying can be hard as fill is tacked and not stitched in place.

    Read More
    Wendy H. November 26, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were perfect for my daughters bunkbed. Very soft.

    Read More
    holly u. November 13, 2017
  • Mi Zone Paige 4 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    But for college dorm very nice set

    Read More
    Carla D. November 8, 2017
  • cute comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter loves this comforter. It was a complete deal, but is nice and fluffy and warm. Colors are true to the photo on the site. Decorative pillow leaves a bit to be desired, but we didn't buy the set for that.

    Read More
    Angel H. September 12, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these almost two years ago when my daughters started sharing a room. They have held up great. Still brightly colored, no stains, or rips/tears. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality bedding set.

    Read More
    Holly M. July 25, 2017
  • its a light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Its a lighter weight comfortable, but if you are okay with it, it's perfect! I love the colors.

    Read More
    denise742 May 23, 2017
  • Soft, warm, and holds up wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this comforter several years ago and it still looks like new after daily use and countless washings. It is soft and warm but not too heavy for summer use. I would definitely purchase this brand in the future.

    Read More
    1jazzy May 5, 2017
  • Expected better
    Verified Purchase

    Can't be washed, material is not wonderful.

    Read More
    Melissa O. April 26, 2017
  • COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    THE MI ZONE PAIGE 4 PC COMFORTER SET IS A GREAT LOOK.

    Read More
    MS. J April 11, 2017
  • Exactly the Colors I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This Comforter has served me well over the last couple of years. It's lightweight enough to be used everyday and washed on a regular basis. It's soft and cuddly and a good all round bed staple. For a more dramatic effect, buy one size larger than you would normally.

    Read More
    ClearBlue February 27, 2017
  • Very pretty love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the way it washes. Washed once and it it no good colors ran. Not happy at all with it. Can't use it any more very unhaapy

    Read More
    Eileen S. February 4, 2017
  • NIce set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set but when you wash and dry it the filing does not stay in place and the stitching comes undone.

    Read More
    Kelli P. January 29, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy good quality and matches my new paint job

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 22, 2016
  • Loved kid bedding not satin sheets though
    Verified Purchase

    I am super inmoressed with the quality of the twin bedding we ordered it has lasted forever and he comforter was the perfect weight not too hot not too cold. I am super unhappy with our recent purchase of the satin sheets though -- the color is beautiful but the don't stay on our bed at all 🙁

    Read More
    JACOB D. September 20, 2016
  • Mi Zone Page comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but material is really thin, although soft to the touch. I'm not sure how durable fabric will be long term.

    Read More
    Michelle C. August 3, 2016
  • True colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought twin size for my daughter Well made soft and colors are true to picture Great buy happy with purchase results

    Read More
    mary p. July 25, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors it's perfect for our beach house guest room!!

    Read More
    Dattanas May 24, 2016