Starting at: $43.97

Save $66.03 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Paige 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly the Colors I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This Comforter has served me well over the last couple of years. It's lightweight enough to be used everyday and washed on a regular basis. It's soft and cuddly and a good all round bed staple. For a more dramatic effect, buy one size larger than you would normally.

    Read More
    ClearBlue February 27, 2017
  • Very pretty love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the way it washes. Washed once and it it no good colors ran. Not happy at all with it. Can't use it any more very unhaapy

    Read More
    Eileen S. February 4, 2017
  • NIce set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set but when you wash and dry it the filing does not stay in place and the stitching comes undone.

    Read More
    Kelli P. January 29, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy good quality and matches my new paint job

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 22, 2016
  • Loved kid bedding not satin sheets though
    Verified Purchase

    I am super inmoressed with the quality of the twin bedding we ordered it has lasted forever and he comforter was the perfect weight not too hot not too cold. I am super unhappy with our recent purchase of the satin sheets though -- the color is beautiful but the don't stay on our bed at all 🙁

    Read More
    JACOB D. September 20, 2016
  • Mi Zone Page comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but material is really thin, although soft to the touch. I'm not sure how durable fabric will be long term.

    Read More
    Michelle C. August 3, 2016
  • True colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought twin size for my daughter Well made soft and colors are true to picture Great buy happy with purchase results

    Read More
    mary p. July 25, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors it's perfect for our beach house guest room!!

    Read More
    Dattanas May 24, 2016
  • beautiful but difficult

    I do love this bedspread ,and it is very beautiful, but it has no seems sewn in, so the batting inside isn't anchored. This makes it very hard to make the bed because the batting is loose and creates lumps.

    Read More
    OstkUser213433 May 21, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. I bought two twin sets for a trundle in our playroom abs liked them so much I ordered a third as a backup. The comforter is soft and truly comfortable. And the colors are beautiful. My 12 year old has commented that she likes this set so much she wants to take it to college with her when the time comes!

    Read More
    Heather R. April 28, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these for a bunk bed. Love them! Soft and comfy and look great!

    Read More
    aslewis April 25, 2016
  • Love The Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the vibrant colors of the comforter and shams. However, I ordered for a Queen bed and the comforter is very short on the sides. Should have gotten the king size. Also did not come with a dust ruffle which doesn't help with it being so short. Other than that, it has held up well and is very nice.

    Read More
    gsluvr April 18, 2016
  • really smooth.
    Verified Purchase

    I want to buy a new one in another color.

    Read More
    Rosa S. April 16, 2016
  • Madison Park makes a quality product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set!!

    Read More
    Donna C. March 2, 2016
  • New Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and it goes great with her new white bedroom furniture. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. February 28, 2016
  • Perfect for Pre-teen Girls room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter. We had this in twin size for the girls but when I got a new bed our queen size trickled down to one of the girls room. Wanted the same comforter and was glad I was able to find it on Overstock at a discounted price. :) Super soft and comfy and machine washable. :)

    Read More
    Megan P. February 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft and cool, the colors are vibrant and true to the photo. Loved it! I also got the matching shower curtain, the set is complete!

    Read More
    Olga G. M. February 18, 2016
  • pretty bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room well made looks great!

    Read More
    Deborah L. February 17, 2016
  • Another good value
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this as average purely because when washing bedding, it seems to lose its thickness and become very flimsy. We've had 3 years and use it as a blanket vs comforter due to this reason.

    Read More
    oregon6pack February 14, 2016
  • comforter is poor qualty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute set but very poor quality comforter did not last long

    Read More
    Catherine A. February 13, 2016
Sponsored Links