Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $40.81

Save $29.19 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Paige 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quality is okay not as bright like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Ok item not as bright as the picture

    Read More
    Caroline H. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a guest room in my beach house. The colors are very beautiful & vibrant. Only downside, it's made of very thin material. I wash it after ever guest & it washes and dries very well!

    Read More
    Domenica G. March 16, 2017
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Get what you pay for, was excited about price, but quality is very poor - sending back.

    Read More
    kpreston25 January 2, 2017
  • Poor materials
    Verified Purchase

    Did not realize before I bought this that it is NOT cotton. Feels like plastic. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Christopher R. October 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set is great - soft cotton and great colors

    Read More
    Karen S. March 2, 2016
  • SO HAPPY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently koved, and was looking for something to bitten up my room, and this is PERFECT! It is incredibly soft, looks amazing, and is exactly what I wanted! The only SLIGHT problem I have is that the buttons where you stuff in the comforter keep coming undone, but other than that I really couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Molly A. February 24, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Don't care for the slippy material this is made out of.

    Read More
    sunny360 February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Material is soft, washes well.

    Read More
    brodysmom24 February 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Brought so much light and color into our room. My favorite is the mini Aqua pillow. The only complaint is that it seems to be as large as a King and so the Queen comforter doesn't quite fit.

    Read More
    sage a. February 15, 2016
  • Lovely for my soon-to-bee teen
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter picked it out, Nice and soft. She loves it.

    Read More
    Amie D. February 10, 2016
  • Day Bed Decor
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. colors are very nice. Not as high quality material as I'd like. Cotton is a little thin for what I wanted. Would be good for girl's room. Has held up well with machine wash/dry. Not as expensive looking as I'd like but for the price it's about what I expected.

    Read More
    Janet A. February 2, 2016
  • Mi Zone Paige 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    it is such a pretty color. Love the look of it on my bed.

    Read More
    Tari December 8, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, bright aqua and lime duvet set, for a very moderate/affordable price.

    Read More
    streamertail November 19, 2015
  • Matching duvet covers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these duvet cover sets. I bought two for a summer home and look great nice color and quality.

    Read More
    burke6348 November 12, 2015
  • Made the girl happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Slippery fabric, falls off the bed very easily. Never makes it through the night. However, colors are bright and vivid and it brought great joy to my 9 year old.

    Read More
    Mercy Moo M. October 26, 2015
  • Irene.
    Verified Purchase

    Very great duvet. Worked well for my college kid. Love it

    Read More
    Irene A. October 18, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough good things about this adorable duvet. It's soft, bright and whimsical. I love it. I'd buy one in every color if they had more!

    Read More
    cammigirl1 August 9, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and light weight. Love it!

    Read More
    ckss July 31, 2015
  • Better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The material and the pattern colors are better than the picture. Nice sheen to the duvet and looks beautiful in our guest room. Nice Floridian colors!

    Read More
    susan v. July 30, 2015
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in error. I hate duvets, way too much work everytime you wash them. I love the design but for me personally I will be donating this to someone that does not mind dealing with the hassle of a duvet.

    Read More
    OstkUser38484 July 10, 2015
Sponsored Links