Today: $62.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Noelle 4-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect for my "older" teenage daughters room.

    Read More
    vashop January 23, 2014
  • Create New Board
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the color, and it light- I wish they had kind side. I got 2 twin and sew them together and it look like one big kind side. I'm very please with it.

    Read More
    tinka087 November 3, 2013
  • comforter very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product. For price I washappy with the quality. The material is very soft and well made. All the colors are bright. Very happy!

    Read More
    amberdz October 3, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My 18 year old granddaughter loved this comforter. Looked just like picture. Comforter is soft, not harsh or scratchy. Makes a very pretty room, yet not too girlish

    Read More
    claralouise September 3, 2013
  • Beautiful and comfy quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new quilt set, it is hard to order these types of things without feeling them in person, this is just perfect! I love the colors and it matches my room perfectly.. As for comfort, it's very soft and soething I would have picked out in person!! Very satisfied customer :-)

    Read More
    iceblue57 August 6, 2013
  • This is a beautiful quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with this set. It is absolutely beautiful. The quilt is very soft and light. It is perfect for any season. I am very happy that I made this purchase. I would definitely purchase another one like it!!

    Read More
    kimmy75 July 19, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to nice quilt to match the interier and easy to wash as my dog loves to jump on the bed. Love this quilt!

    Read More
    imayeva May 21, 2013
  • Nice, but not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend if your looking for a thin quilt for a guest room maybe. We needed something heavier. Colors were cute but you definitely get what you pay for. I had to return and keep looking.

    Read More
    missiekc May 10, 2013
Sponsored Links