Sale Starts at $44.99

Save $86.59 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Monica 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color pink. This comforter set is beautiful on the bed and really brightens up a room. I was really impressed at the quality of the product and how beautiful the room looked once everything was in place. Great buy!

    Read More
    DMerri May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Colors are pretty. Washes well.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks far more coral than pink in person but the pattern is beautiful and vibrant and the thickness is plush and plump. I would say though, if you’re looking for a bright pink to fuschia comforter, that’s not the color coming your way!

    Read More
    Danielle W. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Still have it and use it all the time too.

    Read More
    Mineyis D. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the colors of this comforter. I was after a look to brighten up my elderly mom's room for a more stimulating environment. It worked.and everyone loved it, especially her. It was usedan to bring a transformation to her space. Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser1456997 February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love it !!! It’s not pink and green it’s more of a coral color and green.

    Read More
    Kisha S. February 9, 2018
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for young girls room.not great quality.but forca younger gals room, itvis perfect..colors pop

    Read More
    JILL B. January 23, 2018
  • very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    excellent purchase for my 6 year old. The bedding is very soft, the colors bright, and you can't beat the price! the colors are great, and it has held up in the wash!

    Read More
    Melanie M. December 30, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really pretty set. It has held up to an eleven year old for over two years now. It looks pink, but is a little more orange, but the green is a nice offset to it.

    Read More
    budgetmom40 October 31, 2017
  • Terrible material
    Verified Purchase

    The Material was terrible and it was no good I wanted my money back

    Read More
    Ellisa D. October 18, 2017
  • Cute for young girl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not the highest quality but it's what you get for the price. It is fairly light weight and the fabric is very soft. My little one gets hot at night so I wanted a light weight comforter with a cute design and that's what we got!

    Read More
    Rebecca G. August 27, 2017
  • Daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute in my daughters room

    Read More
    tashakitten July 12, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out perfectly! My granddaughter loved it!!

    Read More
    Inga F. June 9, 2017
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well, maintains color.

    Read More
    Sandy B. June 7, 2017
  • Colors not right
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter set but the color online do match colors. We were. Expecting pink but it is actually orange.

    Read More
    elissa456 June 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and my teenager loves it!

    Read More
    Takeyla D. March 18, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Sandra G. March 8, 2017
  • MI zone Monica 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it bright and cheery.

    Read More
    Virginia R. February 5, 2017
  • Was not warm
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter for college. It did not last.

    Read More
    123lovetoshop January 14, 2017
  • Not the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty thin and the pink is more coral but overall it is a pretty comforter for my daughters room.

    Read More
    Sherrie E. January 13, 2017