Starting at: $49.06

Save $60.94 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Monica 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and my teenager loves it!

    Read More
    Takeyla D. March 18, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Sandra G. March 8, 2017
  • MI zone Monica 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it bright and cheery.

    Read More
    Virginia R. February 5, 2017
  • Was not warm
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter for college. It did not last.

    Read More
    123lovetoshop January 14, 2017
  • Not the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty thin and the pink is more coral but overall it is a pretty comforter for my daughters room.

    Read More
    Sherrie E. January 13, 2017
  • SE
    Verified Purchase

    This was cute, but the color was NOT hot pink as stated in the description. It was a very peachy coral color. Had to send it back because the color was completely wrong. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser715903 December 4, 2016
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    First off, when I opened and took the comforter out of the bag it smelled awful. If you wash this it will get deformed. The first time it was OK, then second was worse. Do not dry it!! Lay it flat to air dry. Keeps you very warm. The colors are coral and a green color not pink. Still really nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser461590 September 30, 2016
  • comforter ser
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is not was I was expecting to be, very thin, colors not us vibrant as shown on the website.

    Read More
    margaret g. September 29, 2016
  • Daughter's Pick
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter lovers her new bedroom set. The colors are very bright and cheery for a teen's bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser331233 July 27, 2016
  • This is a beautiful set!!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves her new room. This set have the room a facelift. The colors are very vibrant. Must have!!

    Read More
    Angel R. June 18, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    the actual item is less pink, more salmon than the pictures....wish the pictures had seen more true to life.

    Read More
    Tauna C. June 13, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for granddaughter's room.

    Read More
    JoAnn N. May 17, 2016
  • bossladyjb
    Verified Purchase

    looks more pink in pic ...but it is still very beautiful love it

    Read More
    bossladyjb May 16, 2016
  • Color is a little different
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but wanted pink not coral

    Read More
    Jetta A. May 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Fabulous looking! Our daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Riki J. March 28, 2016
  • CORAL and green, not PINK.

    I was very disappointed in this purchase, so I sent it back to Overstock. Please be aware that the actual comforter colors are an orangey coral and muted lime, not hot pink and green as they pictures suggest. Several other comments are made in this regard. I was also fully aware but disappointed that I had to pay to return this item to Overstock. No free returns.

    Read More
    Beverly T. March 14, 2016
  • Monica Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like others did not read the reviews so was disappointed with the colors. Not at all hot pink and lime green. Highlighter yellow and coral are the colors. I did not take them out of the package so I cannot say anything about the quality. I returned them. My rating has to do more with the poor color description than the product itself.

    Read More
    catd61 March 1, 2016
  • Coral NOT Pink
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old daughter has this comforter set in her bedroom. We waited to accent her lime green walls with accessories until this arrived because a lot of other people commented that it is coral not pink. Her room is now decorated in lime green, coral and white and it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    AngieC March 1, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set , pretty colors. Washes well.

    Read More
    Anna M. January 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a matching twin set for our granddaughters. The product was delivered as quoted. My wife was thrilled with the quality. The only draw back is the ~600 emails I have received from Overstock since my purchase. Sometimes quality is measured by what is not said !

    Read More
    OstkUser70405 December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links