Starting at $59.43

Save $72.15 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Monica 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible material
    Verified Purchase

    The Material was terrible and it was no good I wanted my money back

    Read More
    Ellisa D. October 18, 2017
  • Cute for young girl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not the highest quality but it's what you get for the price. It is fairly light weight and the fabric is very soft. My little one gets hot at night so I wanted a light weight comforter with a cute design and that's what we got!

    Read More
    Rebecca G. August 27, 2017
  • Daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute in my daughters room

    Read More
    tashakitten July 12, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out perfectly! My granddaughter loved it!!

    Read More
    Inga F. June 9, 2017
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well, maintains color.

    Read More
    Sandy B. June 7, 2017
  • Colors not right
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter set but the color online do match colors. We were. Expecting pink but it is actually orange.

    Read More
    elissa456 June 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and my teenager loves it!

    Read More
    Takeyla D. March 18, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Sandra G. March 8, 2017
  • MI zone Monica 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it bright and cheery.

    Read More
    Virginia R. February 5, 2017
  • Was not warm
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter for college. It did not last.

    Read More
    123lovetoshop January 14, 2017
  • Not the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty thin and the pink is more coral but overall it is a pretty comforter for my daughters room.

    Read More
    Sherrie E. January 13, 2017
  • SE
    Verified Purchase

    This was cute, but the color was NOT hot pink as stated in the description. It was a very peachy coral color. Had to send it back because the color was completely wrong. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser715903 December 4, 2016
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    First off, when I opened and took the comforter out of the bag it smelled awful. If you wash this it will get deformed. The first time it was OK, then second was worse. Do not dry it!! Lay it flat to air dry. Keeps you very warm. The colors are coral and a green color not pink. Still really nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser461590 September 30, 2016
  • comforter ser
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is not was I was expecting to be, very thin, colors not us vibrant as shown on the website.

    Read More
    margaret g. September 29, 2016
  • Daughter's Pick
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter lovers her new bedroom set. The colors are very bright and cheery for a teen's bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser331233 July 27, 2016
  • This is a beautiful set!!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves her new room. This set have the room a facelift. The colors are very vibrant. Must have!!

    Read More
    Angel R. June 18, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    the actual item is less pink, more salmon than the pictures....wish the pictures had seen more true to life.

    Read More
    Tauna C. June 13, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for granddaughter's room.

    Read More
    JoAnn N. May 17, 2016
  • bossladyjb
    Verified Purchase

    looks more pink in pic ...but it is still very beautiful love it

    Read More
    bossladyjb May 16, 2016
  • Color is a little different
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but wanted pink not coral

    Read More
    Jetta A. May 6, 2016