Starting at: $57.24

Save $52.76 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Mackenzie Yellow Printed Quilt Mini Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with grey walls

    Read More
    Monica B. April 20, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a little skimpy for a queen size quilt. It's both a little short and not quite wide enough. Will probably be too little once it is laundered.

    Read More
    bingo1234 April 13, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty I used until I changed my color scheme I get tired of yellow

    Read More
    purselover1 March 22, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a quilt, received wrong item, sent it back and received wrong item again.

    Read More
    OstkUser806948 March 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and needed to finish off spare bedroom. Very pretty in person, photo doesn't do the pattern or colors justice.

    Read More
    Molly L. March 14, 2017
  • Somewhat garrish
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are a little loud for my taste, and the fabric is more shiny polyester than soft cotton

    Read More
    fah1112 March 7, 2017
  • Wish it was longer...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, the bedspread lightweight, really just what I wanted, however...it's just a bit too short to cover the pillows. Another foot would have been perfect. Come to think if it, the shams are small too. Still looks pretty though.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 6, 2017
  • Not too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for my daughters room! It washes up great!

    Read More
    Cheryl J. February 17, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful addition to our spare bedroom. The colors are true to picture and they pop out as focal point in the room. It's just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Sally M. February 14, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, I use it in the summer it's thin great for summer

    Read More
    loveittoo4 February 2, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this quilt is very nice and vibrant. Not washed out at all.

    Read More
    debeach61 January 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, looks great, Color still very bright after several washes.

    Read More
    Darlene S. January 18, 2017
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first one I have bought of this product and I absolutely loved it so much I purchased one for my bed. It's so soft and the colors are vibrant. Suggest purchasing this!

    Read More
    Heather H. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, beautiful! Love it.

    Read More
    OLIVIA C. December 16, 2016
  • heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket is very heavy sometimes that can be good sometime not so much but I am glad I bought it .its so pretty the colors really popped beautiful yellow the extra pillow wasn't bad either.

    Read More
    jacqueline D. December 9, 2016
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and soft. Not too bulky and the design and color look even better in real.

    Read More
    chandw December 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for yellow and grey for my guest room and found this baby right here on overstock after months of searching. It looks great it light weight, soft to touch and my guest love it!

    Read More
    kada94 November 30, 2016
  • Yellow Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I received the set and my bedroom is so beautiful. It makes me happy every time I walk past this room.

    Read More
    TERESA B. November 17, 2016
  • LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy and so pretty - just love it.

    Read More
    Julie H. October 16, 2016
  • beautifil
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and looks great. The quality is just what I expected.

    Read More
    Darlean W. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links