Starting at $57.43

Save $100.46 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Mackenzie Yellow Printed Quilt Mini Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love the color, and how it brighten the room

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 8, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my guest room come alive.

    Read More
    kchu95 December 6, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 4, 2017
  • Quilted bed covering
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color, texture and sizing was a perfect choice for me. The comments are endless and fills the room with sunshine and warmth. My guest and I love it......

    Read More
    OstkUser1586306 December 4, 2017
  • Love this set. I've gotten so many complements
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. I've gotten so many complements

    Read More
    Brenda S. November 27, 2017
  • Awesome bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our guest room. The colors are bright and vibrant. The quality is pretty good and soft fabric. It is a thin quilt- you will need a blanket for winter. I have washed it a couple of times and it holds up well

    Read More
    Sabaira J. November 22, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love this bedding! This bedding set is soft but durable! The colors are bright and have not faded! Goes great with my color scheme!

    Read More
    Sha Bo November 5, 2017
  • Renovations
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfectly great quality

    Read More
    Tracy P. October 31, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Good value and well made.

    Read More
    Catherine G. October 30, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery and a great price

    Read More
    cindyjane1 October 9, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and lightweight enough to cuddle.

    Read More
    debbielea October 7, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for summer and its very comfy & soft. It has a reverse so I can use it in the winter as well

    Read More
    Sherry B. October 2, 2017
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, beautiful color. Use it everyday.

    Read More
    WEN L. October 2, 2017
  • Such a beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really loved this when it came in. It is absolutely beautiful. But it hasn't held up well. We do wash our quilt often, but after the first few times, I noticed the seams were starting to pull out. The pillows are cute and make a great addition to the set.

    Read More
    Haley W. September 28, 2017
  • Bed spread group
    Verified Purchase

    This was just whst I was looking for....and a great price...my bedroom looks awsome

    Read More
    wandasue1947 September 5, 2017
  • Mi Zone Mini Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been shopping around for awhile for a new bedding set. I am very happy I purchased this from overstock. This set is perfect and goes well with my bedroom decor. Set looks just like in the pictures. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 28, 2017
  • It gave color to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the set, but if you have a deep mattress, I recommend you purchase a king size as it doesn't cover enough. Other than that, I love the burst of color to my otherwise dull bedroom.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 17, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt was well made but the yellow was more mustardy to me than it appeared in the picture and would not work in my room. If not for that, I would have kept it.

    Read More
    Countrygurl946 August 10, 2017
  • salalandy
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and beautiful

    Read More
    sandyonetwothree August 9, 2017
  • Pretty in the picture but....
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft. The grey is not grey it's brown. Took it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    marolyn777 August 6, 2017