| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $57.24

Save $52.76 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Mackenzie Yellow Printed Quilt Mini Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed spread group
    Verified Purchase

    This was just whst I was looking for....and a great price...my bedroom looks awsome

    Read More
    wandasue1947 September 5, 2017
  • Mi Zone Mini Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been shopping around for awhile for a new bedding set. I am very happy I purchased this from overstock. This set is perfect and goes well with my bedroom decor. Set looks just like in the pictures. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 28, 2017
  • It gave color to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the set, but if you have a deep mattress, I recommend you purchase a king size as it doesn't cover enough. Other than that, I love the burst of color to my otherwise dull bedroom.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 17, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt was well made but the yellow was more mustardy to me than it appeared in the picture and would not work in my room. If not for that, I would have kept it.

    Read More
    Countrygurl946 August 10, 2017
  • salalandy
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and beautiful

    Read More
    sandyonetwothree August 9, 2017
  • Pretty in the picture but....
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft. The grey is not grey it's brown. Took it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    marolyn777 August 6, 2017
  • Happy colors
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter has such beautiful colors. Makes your bedroom bright with sunshine. I love it. Very well designed and crafted.

    Read More
    dollie816 August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt set is even more beautiful in person!!! It is also very easy to spot clean...my toddler took a blue crayon to it the first day!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1247542 August 1, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fabric. Love the color.

    Read More
    Alexis S B. July 17, 2017
  • Best looking spread I have.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Boy, do we love this bed spread. As the focal point in my guestroom I could not have made a better choice. This was absolutely the best colors I could have chosen for my over-coordinated grey, black and white guest room, which was so color neutral it was boring us all to death. I love this bedspread.

    Read More
    Leslie D. June 27, 2017
  • This Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The color didn't quite match on what you see in the picture. Its a little faded in actual.

    Read More
    maganda4 June 25, 2017
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    like the colors and the fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser91774 June 23, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright, quality is excellent. So soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Kim S. June 22, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this Coverlet Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a fresh, vibrant coverlet/quilt set. We bought it for a guest room, and all our guests have raved about it. It is lightweight but adequate. The yellow is bright and cheery, and the white background gives it such a fresh appearance. It comes with a cute, decorative pillow to complete the set. LOVE this coverlet/quilt set!!

    Read More
    Beth R. June 15, 2017
  • Spring is here!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful! Comfortable and light! Really looks nice!

    Read More
    Tammy H. May 28, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL, FUNCTIONAL & LITE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little apprehensive but I am happy I purchased this. It has beautified my bedroom for the spring/summer/ and into the beginning of the fall. I love this set and am just happy. The quality of great! Thank you for having this statement of beauty.

    Read More
    eagleswings3 May 28, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Omg! I love this quilt! That's all I have to say.

    Read More
    gayle O. May 12, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with grey walls

    Read More
    Monica B. April 20, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a little skimpy for a queen size quilt. It's both a little short and not quite wide enough. Will probably be too little once it is laundered.

    Read More
    bingo1234 April 13, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty I used until I changed my color scheme I get tired of yellow

    Read More
    purselover1 March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links