Sale Starts at $45.66

Save $85.92 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Mackenzie 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this in her newly revamped bedroom.

    Read More
    Valerie C. September 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I use this one in the winter very warm

    Read More
    Patricia W. August 22, 2017
  • 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleased with the quality of the comforter and love the color combination. The yellow is very vibrant and looks great against the gray. The accent pillow was very nice!

    Read More
    Dorothy R. August 19, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I thought. Very bright and love the softness.

    Read More
    Stacy l. August 10, 2017
  • salalandy
    Verified Purchase

    Love all their designs and it was hard to choose

    Read More
    sandyonetwothree August 9, 2017
  • Bright Room
    Verified Purchase

    Received several compliments on this comforter. It is in a small room but that set brightens that room like the sun.

    Read More
    Rose B. July 21, 2017
  • Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fabric, and the colors are exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    sunryz July 19, 2017
  • Great looks and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, even after multiple washings and over a year of use. Great quality has held up. It still looks brand new!

    Read More
    Kim M. July 6, 2017
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stunning on my bed and adds a brightness to my room!

    Read More
    Travis Marie C. July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and quality of this bedding. Looks great in the guest room at the beach house.

    Read More
    dmermaid July 2, 2017
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    As advetiserd, looks great

    Read More
    Karen U. June 29, 2017
  • Mi Zone Mackenzie
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colorful and warm essence. I am now using the comforter for a drapery in a small bedroom with the floral side outwardly. The gray side is true coordination for my fall/winter bedroom comforter set. I have received my new spring set and shall open the box 📦 this weekend. So excited with my Mother's Day gifts to myself since my only son has chosen to place me in a retirement community and then abandoned me.😢😢😢

    Read More
    Delores S. April 20, 2017
  • beautiful burst of colors
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice set with brillant colors made well

    Read More
    gigi1pa April 19, 2017
  • Goregous, Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter set. The pillow shams are not exact replicas of each other. One has the bold yellow flower print, the other mostly black and white. Comforter is comfortable, good size for queen. The yellow is bright and festive, not canary yellow, but close enough.

    Read More
    Flashy April 5, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two comforters this one was the cheaper one yet it is the best one; fluffy and pretty.

    Read More
    yellow44 March 30, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty as the picture Very nice

    Read More
    Donna Bruno H. February 28, 2017
  • Grey and yellow comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's room over a year ago. It is made of soft fabric and colors scheme looks rich. It's held up so well, that I bought one in a different color for my other daughter last month.

    Read More
    dketts February 2, 2017
  • Daughter's Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves the way this turned out, nice and soft, and sophicated enough for a 16 year old but not too old - just right

    Read More
    Melissa S. January 17, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter's room, and it's beautiful. I'd recommend covering the white side with a blanket or sheet, if the person likes lounging on the bed. The set is made for beauty.

    Read More
    cheriega January 5, 2017
  • Soft and perfect for leather daybed!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's daybed and it looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Des November 17, 2016