Starting at: $50.73

Save $59.27 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Mackenzie 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mi Zone Mackenzie
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Colorful and warm essence. I am now using the comforter for a drapery in a small bedroom with the floral side outwardly. The gray side is true coordination for my fall/winter bedroom comforter set. I have received my new spring set and shall open the box 📦 this weekend. So excited with my Mother's Day gifts to myself since my only son has chosen to place me in a retirement community and then abandoned me.😢😢😢

    Read More
    Delores S. April 20, 2017
  • beautiful burst of colors
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice set with brillant colors made well

    Read More
    gigi1pa April 19, 2017
  • Goregous, Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter set. The pillow shams are not exact replicas of each other. One has the bold yellow flower print, the other mostly black and white. Comforter is comfortable, good size for queen. The yellow is bright and festive, not canary yellow, but close enough.

    Read More
    Flashy April 5, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two comforters this one was the cheaper one yet it is the best one; fluffy and pretty.

    Read More
    yellow44 March 30, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty as the picture Very nice

    Read More
    Donna Bruno H. February 28, 2017
  • Grey and yellow comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's room over a year ago. It is made of soft fabric and colors scheme looks rich. It's held up so well, that I bought one in a different color for my other daughter last month.

    Read More
    dketts February 2, 2017
  • Daughter's Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves the way this turned out, nice and soft, and sophicated enough for a 16 year old but not too old - just right

    Read More
    Melissa S. January 17, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter's room, and it's beautiful. I'd recommend covering the white side with a blanket or sheet, if the person likes lounging on the bed. The set is made for beauty.

    Read More
    cheriega January 5, 2017
  • Soft and perfect for leather daybed!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's daybed and it looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Des November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great in looks and feel in person. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Ramona D. November 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my room!!!

    Read More
    charlene l. September 2, 2016
  • Looks great in our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Put it on just in time for our first guests

    Read More
    whatonearthfor August 26, 2016
  • Very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter colors were true to photo. Just wish it was a larger "queen" size. More like a large "full".

    Read More
    Timothy M. August 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really good on the bed..

    Read More
    dutchpatti August 1, 2016
  • Mi Zone Mackenzie 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter set. It is soft and the color doesn't fade after washing.

    Read More
    Sandra S. June 13, 2016
  • mRS
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE IT AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE

    Read More
    Marion F. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set very eye catching colors

    Read More
    Leah C. May 26, 2016
  • Holds up well!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our daughter and it has endured quite a bit...not to mention, we have washed it multiple times and it upheld its quality! It was surprisingly soft and silky too.

    Read More
    Larni C. May 25, 2016
  • Mi Zone Mackenzie Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter & well pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Gloria W. May 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed, trying to adhere to a strict budget I was a little concerned when I saw the price. But I am very pleased with the quality of the comforter set. Mi-Zone you rock. Perfectection....

    Read More
    Phyllis L. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links