Starting at: $57.49

Save $52.51 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Landon 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Irregular
    Verified Purchase

    Had to put the stripes horizontal as the full size comforter was too small for my full size bed. Not well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser326508 August 17, 2016
  • texas te
    Verified Purchase

    Stripes are a little off centered, however it match my son's room decor very well.

    Read More
    Tracy b. July 30, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more throw pillows.

    Read More
    Kiawah s. June 28, 2016
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely wanted to write a review on this comforter set because I read other reviews prior to my purchase and did not understand some of the complaints because the description clearly stated that the striping was not centered. I purchase the set for my client because of the design concept of it being off-center. It looks great and the idea of it being off to the side is very appealing to the eyes as an interior designer. If you are looking for something stylish, this is a good looking set! BTs Interior Designs

    Read More
    Tate, B June 3, 2016
  • Landon for Landon
    Verified Purchase

    My son HAD to have this set because they share a name. The fabric is very soft and fluffy. There is not much stitching to keep the fibers in between in place and I fear when it's time to wash it that it will all clump down in the bottom corners. Time will tell. He is happy with the product. I am happy that I order s it through Overstock for 1/2 the price available at JC Penneys.

    Read More
    Natalee M. February 3, 2016
  • Very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is not worth the price - at all. The material is very thin and cheaply sewn, poorly constructed and the stripe placement does not look good on the twin size comforter as it drops off to the side, thus looking imbalanced. The length of the comforter is fine, but the width is not; it does not properly cover the bed. I measured this and the width size is not as stated on the website. I bought two of these because the design looked really nice on the website. Unfortunately, they are not as nice as they look. They are getting returned.

    Read More
    Cindy W. October 1, 2015
  • Attractive and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is one of the most attractive that I have seen in a long time. The colors go well with the bedroom furnishings and it is nice and warm on colder nights. Probably will order some for friends.

    Read More
    jhigby2014 August 15, 2015
  • Very dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose "I got what I paid for". I guess I'm always hoping that no matter the price, the product will look like it does in the picture. I was drawn to the overall color and smooth soft finish of the fabric. The fabric is soft to the touch, but watch out after it's laundered. The stripes bunch up at the seams, especially the ivory stripe (b/c it's a different fabric). I tried to smooth them out over and over and then decided to just iron press them out, but, oh no! The tag say's DO NOT IRON! There is no way to get this comfortor to look as it does in the picture. It's a wrinkled mess, and the off-set stripes are a ridiculous artistic touch on a twin size.

    Read More
    dreamofo July 19, 2015
  • NOT WHAT i SAW
    Verified Purchase

    THIS COMFORTER SET WAS NOT ON GOOD QUALITY

    Read More
    Carl J. June 16, 2015
  • dm
    Verified Purchase

    very good for teens bedroom good quality not to heavy or light

    Read More
    dmassa May 1, 2015
  • true to photos
    Verified Purchase

    kinda slick-true to photos but snags easily-not for dogs or cats

    Read More
    iamabuying February 13, 2015
  • Cute but terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute comforter and I am happy with it but after 2 weeks of use the stitching came out of the lines! It is very poor quality.

    Read More
    rklyman January 28, 2015
  • Not sure what everyone is talking about

    This set is the perfect size for my son's full size bed. The colors are true to the display and the stripes are offset just as shown in the display picture. I'm not sure what everyone is looking at nor how they are convince the stripes are in the center when clearly if you look at the picture you see that the stripes are off set. I'm happy with it and it serves it's purpose for a teen boy bedroom

    Read More
    Katrina W. January 26, 2015
  • Confused by other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying I read all the reviews after I ordered the product so I was not happy but I already had it on order so... Well I am very happy with the purchase, do I agree with what most of them said sure but really what do you expect for under 40 bucks. The comforter is a year round weight, not a heavy winter weight like pictured. The stripes are offset to one side, but like another suggestion I turned it so the stripes are at the bottom and I think it looks better. the color is exactly what I wanted not to bright. I washed mine before I slept under it and it washed up just fine. The quality appears good to me, I will say I don't spend a lot on comforters because I get tired of the same look everyday so after about 9 months to a year Im looking for a new one and this will work for me for at least that long.I could see if this was in a guest room that it would last much longer. Overall happy with the comforter and the cost.

    Read More
    bmf November 6, 2014
  • Mizone My comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter looks thicker and richer in the picture, I was not 100% pleased

    Read More
    bjord September 19, 2014
  • Straight to Goodwill
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter does not perform per the picture. It only comes to the edges of the queen bed with no drop. Would only cover one person as in a twin or full bed, but not queen size. I would have sent this back immediately, but could not get it folded enough for the box and in my excitement at the lovely color scheme tore off the labels. So this is an expensive lesson to buy where you can touch and see the item. This will go to the charity shop right away. Bought other items at the same time. They haven't yet arrived and now I am a bit anxious about opening them up. Not happy with this product at all.

    Read More
    ninja4gram July 20, 2014
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    While this set looked excellent in the picture, it is quite cheaply put together. It is very small for a queen bed and I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    astroklund July 8, 2014
  • Let down
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I like about this comforter is the softness of the material. The sizing of this full/queen comforter could have been larger . The stripes are off centered. The display of this comforter should have matched the actual way it comes . I kept the comforter because it completed the look I was going for. However, I"m now in search for a replacement.

    Read More
    hardylc May 19, 2014
  • Beautiful, quality, great fit comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, beautiful, medium weight set. Only issue is I wish it had the dust ruffle with it. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    bridgettgem May 6, 2014
  • Severed it purpose
    Verified Purchase

    updated my kid room w/this for the bad. for a pre-teen, it serves it porpose.

    Read More
    honeykidd March 17, 2014
Sponsored Links